The Diary Game, June 01, 2022: My Activities And My Sister's Delicious Noodles

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Image.png

This morning is so beautiful. Sparrows fly around looking for breakfast here and there for their children. The atmosphere this morning was very sunny. I did not expect that there would be a very heavy rain in the afternoon. I opened the window and tidied the room. Then, go out to drink a cup of hot tea made by mother. The smell of mother's tea entered my room. And not long after, the smell of the omelet along with the aroma of tea entered my nose.

20220601_085309.jpg

Paying bills for goods ordered online at ATMs

After breakfast, I left the house to pay for the goods I ordered last night on the Shopee Indonesia application. I ordered a rectangular hijab and a robe for IDR. 235,000 or the equivalent of 64 Steem. And that includes postage to my home address. I went into the ATM room and sent the total amount that was listed. And not long after, notification of my successful payment appeared on the smartphone screen.

20220601_091028.jpg

Purchasing Jasuke's basic ingredients, Corn

I withdrew two hundred thousand rupiahs for a snack. On the way home, I saw a pile of peeled corn on the table with a very tempting look. I stopped my motorbike and walked towards him. The price of one sack of corn is IDR 10,000 (3 Steem). And I got five corns. I plan to make Jasuke's contemporary drink (corn, milk, and cheese).

I arrived home, then continued my home activities and prepared a lunch menu for the family. I take the frozen fish in the fridge and put it in the water for about 30 minutes until the ice melts. While waiting for the ice to melt, I cut the major vegetables. Today I want to cook tuna fish sauce and clear vegetable gravy.

20220601_111309.jpg

A glass of Melon juice

My mother brought me a glass of melon juice. It looks so delicious. a very sunny afternoon makes the orange ice look very perfect. I took a sip of it. It tasted great. I put it in the refrigerator. And back to continue the activities of preparing the lunch menu.

After everything is done, I took a shower and did the dhuhr prayer. As a good Muslimah, I try to never forget God and practice religious teachings as best I can. After prayer, I read some verses from the holy book. Then, lay down while playing with a smartphone and hone my editing skills so that my magazine posts look more interesting in the next issue.

20220601_180535.jpg

Heavy rain

It's getting dark. I looked at the clock on the wall. It was half-past five in the afternoon. The roar of thunder echoed in the sky. I turned off the internet connection and used airplane mode. I'm afraid of a lightning strike stalking my room. Since childhood, if it rains or thunders in the sky, my mother does not allow me to turn on the television. Because many were struck by lightning until their houses caught fire.

20220601_195012.jpg

Mie Aceh, my sister's dish

It was raining so hard. I took the blanket while occasionally getting up and looking at the atmosphere outside through the window. Heavy rains flooded my house. My older sister makes noodles. Its delicious aroma entered my room without permission. I got up and took a serving of noodles that had been neatly arranged on the dining table. Then go back to the room and watch the drama series.

That's my post for today. Thanks to all Steemian friends who have supported me so far. Thanks to the entire Steemit team, especially Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02 who always support me to be an inspiring Steemian. I'm struggling with 25K Steem power and need 1,500 SP again to become half an orca. May the dream of becoming an orca at the end of 2023 come true.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a delicious and mouth watering food... Thanks for sharing sisyer

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @nadeesew

cus beli mie aceh nih,,,, laperrr

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Mie goreng Aceh memang tiada duanya😋apalagi dimakan saat cuaca hujan.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86