The Diary Game Better-Life, 04 August 2021: Cooking For My Dad

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
This morning, I have nothing to do. I browsed through Instagram and looked at the photos shared by high school friends on their verandas. My gaze stopped at the picture of shrimp sauce. Below is listed the recipe. How to present it is not difficult. It looks simple. I intend to make it.

IMG-20210804-113014.jpg

I asked my mother to buy me shrimp, quail eggs, tempeh, and tofu-like the recipe directed on the account. I finely grind the spices and cook with heart. I'm used to making food recipes that I see on youtube. For things like this, some work. But others failed.
My mother asked me to serve the gravy too. Then Mother cleans the fish. I grind the spices. A moment later, my mother brought the fish that had been cut and placed beside me. Mother told me that the fish had been sprinkled with salt. I also agreed.

IMG-20210804-110117.jpg

I heat vegetable oil for frying fish and Melinjo emping crackers. So that the oil doesn't smell like fish, I fry the Melinjo emping crackers first. After the crackers tasted enough, I fried the fish. I have fried the prawns beforehand.

IMG-20210804-130016.jpg

I am very happy to see my father is very voraciously eating the food that Nadia serves. Father said dishes like this can open a shop. My father is not half-hearted when praising. He didn't talk much, but occasionally the household couldn't help but laugh.

In the Evening, I have nothing to do. I plan to spend the penthouse drama series that I follow. I don't have much time to watch it, but the feeling of wanting to watch is always there when my friends tell me about the plot of the drama, I just stay silent and don't know. They said last week they had launched the latest Korean drama Lee Min Ho. I said to myself, looks like I'm going to miss a lot of episodes this time.

Image.jpg

I tried to send a message to Aina's sister to ask when the final project would be printed. Almost about fifteen minutes, no reply. I looked back at the phone twenty minutes later, no reply either. I looked at the clock it was 10.00 p.m. I finally ended the activity by spreading a blanket.

Thanks, friends for reading. A very special thank you to steemcurator01 who never stops giving Nadia support.
Best regards,
@nadiaturrina

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What delicious food, I really like Arab food, the bad thing is that I don't know how to prepare it.

Greetings.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75