The Diary Game, April 01, 2022: My Activities

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Image.png

The morning is so bright. The sun's rays enter the ventilation of my room. I got up and opened the window. A pair of sparrows are chatting with their chicks. I could only hear their screams.

20220401_072235.jpg

I am watering Soup plant

I'm lazy to make a breakfast menu for this morning. I have not eaten a Lontong for four days. I headed to the bathroom to wash some dirty clothes. Actually, it's not dirty, but it's been worn and sweaty. Before taking a shower, I watered my vegetable soup plants which had started to grow and thrive.

20220401_080347.jpg

A bowl of Lontong

Sometimes, I buy noodles without Lontong. Noodles with peanut sauce only or rice cake sauce. Then, when I got home, I added a little rice.

I opened the refrigerator and took bean sprouts, cauliflower, tempeh, and tofu. Then, I cut the dice. This afternoon, I want to stir-fry bean sprouts and cauliflower my own recipe. Actually, I just modified it. The kitchen ingredients used are the same, shallots, garlic, green chilies, salt, and a little flavoring.

20220401_122936.jpg

All food is delicious when the spices are right. That's my opinion. Because what is difficult is to give a measure for the spices. My grandmother, who is good at cooking, said that the food will taste delicious if the amount of sugar and salt is right. And I agree with her.

20220401_123222.jpg

Sauteed Toge is served

Bored at home all the time, I took a motorbike and went out just to take a walk to unwind. The streets are very congested. Students in various cities have returned to their respective villages. Ramadan is just a few days away. The motor runs at a speed of 30-40 KM/hour.

IMG-20220401-170104.jpg

I stopped at a roadside rice stall, a Nasi Uduk stall. Until now, I don't know why the nasi uduk entrepreneurs wear Nasi Uduk banners around their stalls. Even though they have rented a shop that is complete with various facilities in it. However, tents and banners still surround this food street. You could say this is their hallmark.

20220401_170718.jpg

Waiting for Nasi Uduk is Served

The order is ready. He handed over the order with his right hand. I took it and put it on the table. Then, I spend IDR. 15,000 (3 Steem). The aroma of nasi uduk entered my nose. I speed up the vehicle. And I arrived home before the call to prayer sounded.

Sort:  

Hello @nadiaturrina, congratulations, your post has been curated by the industrious 7 curation team using @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNo
Club StatusClub100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @chant

I loved the food.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend.
Your food looks very good.
The same thing happens to me with clothes even if they are not dirty, I usually wash them only when they are sweaty.
I'd love to ride a motorcycle heh heh heh.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for visiting my post dear

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear friend. Thanks for sharing your day. As your grandmother used to say, the touch of salt and sugar is appropriate. Many successes.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

That food seems to be delicious. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Sure
It's very delicious dear
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45