The Diary Game- Better life | 19 May 2021 Playing Odong-Odong With Sibling And Cousin 100% Power UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Inroduction

How are you all Steemian all over the world? Especially those from Asia. What are you guys doing in the real world right now? I am currently busy making friends here and there to meet my beloved family. Corona in our place is still not recovering, apart from staying in touch, we also have to maintain the health protocol recommended by the government.

IMG-20210519-1.jpg

Morning

Brother called from the city of Bireuen. My mother picked up the phone and had a conversation with her brother. I don't know what they are talking about. I see a smile on my mother's face. I'm still playing on my cellphone. After about fifteen minutes of calling with my brother. My mom told me to take a shower. Mamak took me to Bireuen. There is a special guest who wants to go to my brother's house.

I got up from the easy chair to go to the bathroom. I missed the towel. Then go back to the room behind the house to get a towel. I am still lazy to move. I don't have the heart to go to Bireuen alone either. My mom told Nadia not to linger in the bathroom.

The visitor arrived around noon. He said again, the guest would be treated with lunch at his brother's house. It didn't take long. I was ready to take a shower. Then Mom went into the bathroom. I wear makeshift makeup. My makeup is almost all gone. The plan is that in the next few days, I will shop for all the cosmetics with my dream son-in-law.

At nine-thirty in the morning, we arrived at my sister's house. I met the little Ayis. Then I asked him to snack for a while. After that, I headed to the kitchen to help with whatever was needed. I cleaned the fish and beef in the refrigerator that is frozen. I washed the vegetables that had been cut by the mother while waiting for beef is not frozen.

Sis uni is still busy cleaning the yard and living room. Aay's dad comes in, he says that the guest is still on the way. There's no need to rush. There is one more place they want to keep in touch with. We are also relieved by what Aay's father has said.

IMG-20210519-2.jpg

Noon

Guests arrive on time. We have prepared the food. My younger brother is well known to lift the dish into the living room. It turned out that the guest was really special. Aay's father co-worker. Gold token from the field. He grew up in Aceh. But rich in terrain.

After eating and sharing for a while, they prayed at the Musalla of sister uni's house. I clean the living room. My mother and sister uni picked up the plates and various dishes that have brought earlier. After prayer, they said goodbye!

IMG-20210519-4.jpg

Night

We were tired during the day. At night I sit outside the shop. Then my brother took De Ayis outside. He invited me to accompany de Ayis on an Odong-Odong ride. It has been three nights that De Ayis asked to ride the Odong-Odong.
Odong-Odong is a coin-operated game ride for young children. Odong-Odong is generally available at amusement parks, arcades, malls, hotel game rooms, outdoor supermarkets, and discount shopping malls. <a href=” https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odong-odong”>reference

IMG-20210519-6.jpg

IMG-20210519-10.jpg

Thanks to Steemian friends who have read my post. Hopefully, we will continue to be passionate about developing a Steemit platform in our respective countries.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210519-100756.png

A quality post was chosen in the Steem women club community. It will be supported by Booming. Keep sharing quality posts :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub
I will always upgrade my writing skill

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01
I have bought a lot of Steem because of your vote
And i will always encrease my steem power

Nice post, i love it

 3 years ago 

That's a good day indeed. Guests are blessings. Though it's a lot of work.
Have a good day :)

Kualitas menulis santri yang sangat lumayan...mengapa tidak mencoba untuk bergabung denggan beberapa witness yang bisa mempromosikan postingan saudari...
Salam sukses..🙏

 3 years ago 

Muy bonita tu publicación.

 3 years ago 

Assalamualaikum, kakak saya mau nanya bagaimana cara membuat achivement1 di steemwomenclub, mungkin kakak bisa membagikan linknya? 🙏😊 Terimakasih. @nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12