Steem Women Club | The Diary Game Better-Life 29 June: Accompanying Friends To Take The Final Exam To Get A Bachelor's Degree

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Morning

Waking up in the morning, I feel refreshed and carefree like a few days ago before the final exam for a bachelor's degree. The morning is very cool. I opened the bedroom window to let sunlight enter the room. The wind blows lightly. While waiting for the rice to cook, I looked again at what had to be revised.

Photo bersama.jpg

I headed to the soup kitchen provided by the boarding school. I saw the rice is cooked. For the side dish, there is still chili fried chicken that was brought by Mamak yesterday. I took the plate and put the rice, then Two of my friends came. They looked a little restless. Both of them will take the final exam today. Then I gave some advice so that the siding ran smoothly according to the experience I had gone through.

Buku panduan.jpg

I headed to the room to pick up some books according to the roster. In the classroom, friends are discussing a hot topic about the trial examiner. Some of them were very afraid of one of the lecturers who had a slightly cruel character. According to emerging issues, those who cannot answer the questions they ask will be deducted grades, or even in the worst case. The exam will be ordered to be repeated or remedial.

Skripsi pdf.jpg

Noon

We returned to the hostel. I had lunch with them. After eating, I called Mamak home. I told my mother to bring the clothes and cosmetics that were left at home. Then I Sleep while looking at the revision. I folded some sheets that I have to revise tomorrow.

Menemani Kawan .jpg

I headed to the bathroom to wash clothes. The final exam dress that I wore yesterday got a bit of sauce when I ate sausage. While I was brushing my clothes, an announcement said my name. I finished the laundry and headed to the post. It turned out that my brother came and brought things that were left at home. He brought manggo too.

Mangga.jpg

Night

My friends have passed the final exam. Some are happy, and some are sullen all day because most of the material has to be revised. Azkia was telling her trial experience earlier. I approached and sat in their group. She told about her misbehavior when she mispronounced the name of the examiner and forgot to bring a pen to record what had to be revised. Then the young unmarried lecturer got up and gave her a pen. Her face was flushed until the end of the exam.

Azkia is cheerful. She can tell amazing stories. Sometimes simple things can get excited when he tells them. Then Aina took over the discussion. He didn't want to lose either. She talked about his clumsiness in answering questions. The examiner asked A, but he answered B.

Break time has arrived. I'm sleeping in their room tonight. I was very sleepy, then lay down on Aina's bed which was still cool to talk about their final exams this afternoon.

That's my diary on June 29 "Accompanying friends to take the final exam to get a bachelor's degree" Thank you for reading my post.

Your Little Sister,

@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52