You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥘🥘🥘 Homemade Fish Piyaju Dopinyaji recipe || my recipe @bdwomen.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

It looks no less delicious than a restaurant recipe my dear sister @bdwomen

Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest | | Grand Prizes Total 150 steem.

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for liking my recipe. I will try to join this contest. I do not have a Telegram ID. Because I don't have a mobile of my own.

 3 years ago 

Let's improve our writing skill and quality posts.
I wish you a good fortune and all things will be facilitated, my dear sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67