My Experience On Steemit And Dream Of Becoming A Dolphin At The End Of 2021. The Dream Is Start!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Four months ago, I joined Steemit. I continue to learn about Steemit and how to play Steemit correctly according to the tips and tricks in the Newcomer's community. Follow news from @pennsif so you can take part in competitions and learn how to write original and quality articles.

IMG-20210613.jpg

As time goes by, I continue to explore Steemit. I joined various communities until I found a community that cares about its followers. The community is called Steem Women Club Community. I am comfortable with the women there. They are friendly, and the very friendly is @svm038. I joined this beloved community three months ago.

My Activities On Steemit

I continue to build relationships with each other to grow together. At that time, the Steem Women Club community announced to recruit an Asian woman who was willing to work above the average to build a community together. Help each other to keep moving forward. I am motivated. I submitted a proposal. And by the grace of God, I was chosen as the representative for Asian Asian Women.

As a representative for Asian women, every day, I read their writings. Give voice and support to continue to grow in Steemit through the comments column. I can also be contacted via the instant messenger application. Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

IMG_20210613_964.jpg

My Future Plans On Steemit

I am now a final-semester student. In mid-June, I will attend the thesis trial. Please pray from friends so that everything will be facilitated in completing this stratum one. I haven't thought about working after I finished my strata. In my heart, I want to be a writer who is free to release his work and be respected. I am grateful to have found Steemit. Steemit accepts and pays for my hobby.

The Dream of Becoming a Dolphin at the End of 2021 Is Begin

I will continue to do Power up. Thanks to Steemcurator01 for supporting me by voting. I didn't waste your vote. I will make dreams come true through your vote. Today, I already have 1,562,908 STEEM. I have delegated 500 STEEM to the community.

That's all my Experience story on Steemit. Hopefully, my dream come true to be a dolphin on Steemit at the end of 2021. I also hope all of your dreams Come true. Let's work together and be a great women on Steemit.

Sort:  

Great to see you are powering up, but make sure you are not wasting your voting power.

Your VP is currently 100% and you have done less than the minimum 70 votes in the past 7 days.

cc @svm038

 3 years ago 

thanks for information. I told him on the telegram channel, but I think it was not understood due to the translation. I will speak again.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the support, suggestion, and input @steemcurator01. I will do my best for Steemit and the Steem Women's Club Community. 😊😊😊

Buenas tardes mi apreciado @steemcurator01, reciba un cordial saludo y con mucha vergüenza me dirijo a usted, en esta oportunidad, para pedirle por favor me visite, y si ve bien usted que yo reciba mi apoyo, pues le estaré muy profundamente agradecida, tengo mucho tiempo sin recibir apoyo el cual necesito para muchas de mis publicaciones que no he podido hace, como: manualidades, recetas y trabajos en reciclaje que muy bien usted sabe tienen su costo y debido a mis consecuentes problemas de salud, se me ha hecho algo difícil de publicar, pero hago mi mejor esfuerzo, espero no se sienta ofendido, ya que sin importar que yo sea una persona tal ves mayor que usted, yo le debo respeto, espero una respuesta favorable de su parte, le envió un abrazo su amiga @carofe52.

 3 years ago 

Keep inspring my little sist🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis
😊😊😊💪

 3 years ago 

Wow, que lindo post. Que sigan los éxitos para ti hermosa. Esta plataforma nos ha brindado mucho. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you @yorianajsg
This platform made our life colourful
😊👏💪

Wow @nadiaturrina your story inspires all ladies. We will grow together. Best of Luck for your dreams.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis
We are strong together
Let's keep quality posts and original.
💪👏😊

Congratulations. You are perfect

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub

I wish you the best here. More power!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis
We are stronger together

True! We are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78