#club75 || Diary Game, 2022-01-24: Preparing The Ingredients For The Chicken Soup And Enjoying The Kebabs At Night.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
A bright morning, the sun shines brilliantly on the earth. The sun's rays entered the ventilation of my room. I got up and opened the window. The wind blows and pulls the curtains of the room. I walked to the kitchen. At first glance, I saw my mother was chopping small vegetables. I returned to the room because my sister's daughter was taking a bath. He is still in kindergarten.

IMG_20220124_192925.jpg

I have made an appointment with my mother. Today, I am shopping for lunch preparation. My mother has gone to the fields. I am grateful that I grew up and grew up in a simple family. So far, everything I need is met. As a daughter, I tried my best to do my best to help her with the housework.

IMG_20220124_115105.jpg

For about ten minutes, I warmed up the engine of my sister's Honda beat. I went to the market and bought some spices to cook Soto Ayam. The price of chicken pieces is still quite expensive. For one chicken, it ranges from 50,000 rupiahs to 65,000 rupiahs depending on the kilogram weight. I chose and paid for one piece of chicken for 60,000 rupiahs. I don't know exactly how many kilograms.

On my way home, I looked at the kebab shop. The kebab shop is still closed. And usually, the shop is open in the afternoon. I continued on my way home to prepare the lunch menu. I got home and put the vegetables and kitchen ingredients in the fridge. I clean the pieces of chicken that have been purchased.

IMG_20220124_162231.jpg

After Ashar's prayer, I went back to the kebab shop again. I took my sister's motorbike again and rode the motorbike at a leisurely pace. I went out not only to buy kebabs, but I also went out to pick up packages at the JNT office.

IMG_20220124_191115.jpg


IMG_20220124_193308.jpg

At night, I ate the kebabs that I bought earlier. The kebabs are cold. While lying down, I checked the inbox on telegram and exchanged news with the Steemian. I also support and motivate each other in our discord fellow curation team. The kebabs are very delicious. Usually, the kebabs I buy have too much sauce. I don't like sauce because I can't eat spicily.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Jadi oengen makan kebab 😊

 2 years ago 

😍😍😍
Sangat lezat kakak
Dagingnya sangat lembut

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear @steemcurator01
This extraordinary votes help me to achieve my monthly Power-ups target, 1,250 SP. Hopefully, I can achieve my every monthly target until December, 2022.
And tomorrow, I will be a part of club100
🥳🥳🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43