#club75 || ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“ Celebrating My Graduation Day ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 3 years ago
Today is the most historical day in my life, where today is my graduation day, the day I've been waiting for has finally arrived. Regardless of the name of the student, it turns out that it requires a big struggle.

20211108_123943.jpg

Along with the sound of the rooster crowing in the morning, I was up to get ready. After taking a shower and praying the dawn prayer, I went straight to the makeup area. I made up with a quite famous Makeup Artist (MUA), Sharavanisa makeup she was my alma mater's sister when I was in high school, I can't imagine at his young age, he's already good at making his own money, remember that at school, he taught him to dance to be able to participate in competitions, indeed someone's success must have a time.

IMG-20211108-080004.jpg

At 7:00 a.m, the makeup was already done. It feels weird and stiff. I remember the last time I makeup at my high school farewell. Today, I'm wearing purple clothes. It's different. I feel like I'm wearing queen's clothing. I'll put on Payet, and proud of wearing it. I'm more proud that today I wear a toga, hehe.

After making up, I brought breakfast for myself. I remember when I was in high school, I was cranky because I didn't want to have breakfast after makeup. I remember that I will apply my lipstick when we eat, I think after breakfast at 07.30, and leave. Departing for university, because the event started at 8, we rushed to start the journey. It only takes 15 minutes to get to my university.

IMG-20211108-124606.jpg

When we arrived there, the graduate students entered the room. I asked to get out of the car so I didn't leave and join the others. At that time, I got serial number 346. Thank God, the seats are the second row from the back. Because sitting in the front is uncomfortable, I can not move freely because face to face with the senate.

After being seated, a brief welcome by the Chancellor of the university. And the graduation day celebrations began. I waited for my name to be called with a feeling of tension and nervousness. I sighed. After waiting about 15 minutes, my name was called. I walked slowly towards the rector. After that, I was given a cum laude certificate and took a photo with the rector.

20211108_122959.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I proudly occupied my seat again. After sitting down, I was still smiling. I am happy because that day I officially finished my education. The event took place solemnly, sometime after the closing ceremony took place. After taking a group photo, we came out of the room and were greeted by friends, closest family, and friends. My family waiting for me outdoors.

IMG-20211108-120908.jpg


IMG-20211108-134003.jpg


IMG-2021108-135107.jpg

It's nice to be given a surprise on this happy day. Don't forget to take photos with friends, and my friends who have been present on my happy day. I am proud of myself who has gone through stages by stages so that this struggle is completed.

IMG-20211108-134202.jpg

Thank you to my family, friends, and comrades who have provided moral and material support so that I can complete the struggle to get this bachelor's degree. Thank you to the Steemit team, especially @steemcurator01 who has given me an extraordinary vote. I got the registration fee to take part in the graduation from cash out 13 SBD last October.

Sort: ย 

Happy Graduation !

Please enjoy this special #club75 celebration vote ๐Ÿ˜€


[ Please do not vote for @steemcurator01 - use all your votes on other members of the community. Thank you. ]

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks steemcurator01
I am really happy. I power up 100% rewards of this post to accelerating my dream to become double dolphin at this Desember. I need 3,467 Steem Power again. Thanks for you extraordinary votes. May be, this week I will be one and half dolphin.
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Wah, selamat ya @nadiaturrina uda wisuda. Semoga ilmu yang di pelajari selama kuliah dapat di manfaatkan kedepannya.

ย 3 years agoย 

Terimakasih kakak @eva88 atas ucapan dan doa nya
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulation sista

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Felicidades, amiga! ๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear sister
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

congratulations sisterโค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear sister

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ
#club75

congrats, sis.. by the way, sorry, I've been in the steemwomenclub for a long time, but I haven't given the label yet.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations sis ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“. You are so pretty. โค

Congratulations! Thank you for your work in the community.

image.png

Plagiarismsteem-exclusiveclub75BotVerified
noyesyesnoyes
ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear sister
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Congratulations

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks @huzaifanaveed1
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulation! You are amazing girl!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks brother @vipnata
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Congratulations

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45