#club100 Power-Ups Again 290 SP || Diary Game, Febuary, 13, 2022: 🐙🦑🐙 How To Cook Baby Squid Sauce That Has A High Selling Value. 🐙🦑🐙

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
I opened the bedroom window. The light of the sun entered my room. The room looks bright. I had just finished the morning prayer and read the morning dhikr as I had learned in the Islamic boarding school. I look at the smartphone, and the clock shows 07.02 a.m. I recharged the smartphone battery that was only 29% charged. I took off my prayer clothes and headed to the kitchen.

Image.jpg

I made a lunch plan for today and showed it to my mom. The lunch menu that I have planned is chili baby squid. Last night, I saw it on my friend's social media homepage. Then, it occurred to me to make it myself. I opened youtube and saw the tutorial there. It turned out to be not as complicated as imagined.

20220213_105114.jpg

My mother agreed. Then, I went to the market to buy the ingredients that needed to be prepared. And the most important thing is the baby squid. Some of the ingredients needed are already at home. Well, now, I will describe in as much detail as possible how to make chili baby squid in a way that is very easy to understand.

20220213_132045.jpg

First of all, prepare the ingredients as follows:

  1. Baby squid 2.5 ounces
  2. 8 red chilies
  3. 6 pieces of cayenne pepper
  4. Shallots 3 cloves
  5. Garlic 2 cloves
  6. A Tomato
  7. Sere 1 stick
  8. 3 strands of wrinkled orange leaves
  9. 2 bay leaves
  10. Lime
  11. Salt to taste
  12. Flavoring (if necessary)

20220213_133652.jpg

The second step, make the spices finely. The spices consist of shallots, garlic, cayenne pepper, and tomatoes. Crush it roughly. Don't be too subtle. The point still looks a bit original shape.

20220213_133451.jpg

The third step, fry the cleaned baby squid. Use lime to remove the fishy smell of baby squid. Make sure there is no black liquid for baby squid left so that the color of the baby squid doesn't look black when it's ready to serve later. Only half cooked.

20220213_134252.jpg

The fourth step, stir-fry the ground spices that have been mashed earlier. Then, add the lemongrass pieces, and the chopped kaffir lime leaves. And after the chili looks cooked, add the fried baby squid. To know the chili is cooked, look at the color of the oil. If the color of the oil has changed to the color of chili sauce, it means it is cooked.

20220213_134659.jpg


20220213_134535.jpg

The fifth step, sprinkle salt to taste. And if you are a lover of additional flavoring, spread it at this step. Stir until smooth so that the salt is evenly distributed. It doesn't take long, and the baby squid sauce is ready to be enjoyed.

20220213_134635.jpg

Well, that's the procedure for making baby squid sauce that has a selling point. Very easy, right? In the tutorial that is presented on YouTube, they often use dried baby squid. I hope this tutorial becomes your additional menu recipe.

20220213_134919.jpg

Thanks for reading and giving positive feedback on my writing. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially @steemcurator01 who always gives me support to continue to grow on Steemit.

Screenshot_20220213-185413_Chrome.jpg

Today, I did power-ups again as much as 290 SP. Hopefully, the dream of becoming a triple dolphin at the end of this month will come true.

Sort:  

MashaAllah you are so beautiful in hizab. Very beautiful diary blog ❤️💕💖

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear
I always wear hizab.
❤❤❤
Thanks for Visiting my post.

MashaAllah very good, I also wear hizab when go outside. My pleasure and glad to have a Muslima friend like you 💖💕❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing a mouth-watering dish and it's recipe

 3 years ago 

I am glad to hear that. It's simple dear. You have to try it
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

so yummy dish my sis...

 3 years ago 

😍😍😍
You have to try it, dear

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Thanks
❤❤❤

Nice post keep it up.
if you haven't receive 100 STEEM than vote Lyon89 for witness
He is my friend so i am vouching for him
Vote Here for Lyon89 and get 100 STEEM

Sangat enak kakak😋

Very nice diary keep sharing 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks
😊😊😊

ایک بار پھر آپ نے اپنی پاور بڑھا کر بہت اچھا فیصلہ کیا ہے اللہ پاک آپ کو تھری ڈولفن میں کامیابی عطا فرمائے۔

 3 years ago 

Another Diary Game from you! I enjoyed it. 😍

 3 years ago 

❤❤❤

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27