#club100 | Diary Game, 2022-02-01: Friendly Meet Up With Friends And Take A Bachelor's Degree Certificate

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Beautiful morning. The sun seemed to laugh at the inhabitants of the earth in the western hemisphere of Indonesia. The wind blows into the air vents of my room. The curtains swayed. Then, I got up and opened the window. The wind was blowing very hard, and my untidy hair fluttered in the morning breeze. Leaves fall in the yard. I said to myself, it is mine this morning.

Image.png

Yesterday, I called the staff who handled the problem of graduating students' diplomas. And Alhamdulillah, I got the good news that the diploma can be taken. I called my comrades in arms first to be able to organize a small event like a mass gathering. I haven't seen them in a long time. Finally, we agreed to go to campus after lunch at about 2 p.m.

IMG_20220202_160109.jpg

I called several other friends at the Islamic boarding school first. Some of them sifted and others apologized for not being able to meet and join today. I understand because all of us have our respective obligations. Now, at my age. It is no longer the right time to have fun without thinking about the future and planning dreams.

I ate lunch then rushed to the bathroom. I don't spend much time showering. I was afraid to be late, and my friend was waiting in front of the fence. I make up just plain and thin. My smartphone rings loudly and vibrates. I saw an anonymous call. I didn't pick it up. I looked at the clock. It was already 1.47 p.m. I took my wallet and left the house.

IMG_20220202_142410.jpg

Fitri, who had been waiting for a long time, smiled kindly at me and said that I looked like a high school student who had just finished the national exam. I do not care, then sit on the bike. She starts the engine. We exchanged stories on the motorbike. We laughed so hard that other road users turned to look at us.

I arrived at the campus and met friends there. Those who had been waiting for me for a long time screamed hysterically when I removed the used mask. They almost forgot my cute face. We went together to the room where the diploma was taken. After everyone received their diplomas, we went to the cafe to unwind and the few rupiahs we had.

IMG_20220202_160913.jpg

I am grateful for this good environment and surrounded by good friends. They didn't forget me. Likewise, with me, I will never forget them. My heart is blooming, and my diploma grade is as bright as the sun this morning. I get special value with cumload predicate. A prediction that every student dreams of.

IMG_20220202_160117.jpg

I got home and handed my diploma to my parents. Then I headed to the bathroom. I feel my body is sticky and uncomfortable. Today's atmosphere is very bright. That's my diary today about taking a diploma and meeting friends. Thanks to @steemcurator01 for the extraordinary votes given. You help me a lot. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Semangat kak🙏🏻, Hawa lon kaleun cara roe neuh power up😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Mohon maaf kak @nadiaturrina, kalau boleh tau apa kk alumni MUDI? tinggal dimana? Postingan2nya sgt mantap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69