Steem Women club Engagement Contest 2 | How I spent My Holidays | by @nadeesew

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My Holiday plan.png
Image created with canva.com

Hello ladies,

Here I'm again with another interesting contest. This time I'm going to talk about my vacation plan. I already have spent my holidays so I will share what I did during the times.

This holidays were just after New year celebrations so we have organized a new year games festival during this vacation time. The event was organized by the organising committee of the office.

FB_IMG_1651554097281.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

There were over 4000 employees participated for the event from all departments. We had the tug of war event. I was selected for the finals two teams.

FB_IMG_1651554024690.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

We had a nice swing too. Then we had all new year sweets to enjoy with milk rice and spicy onion sambol. After having the meals we Started other games like pillow fights, spoon and lime game.

Then after having a number of events then we had the selection of Prince and Princess of the event.

FB_IMG_1651554106198.jpg

Image Taken From Redmi8

Finally the company has organized the dinner for all 4000 employees. We had a Chinese kottu party in the evening.

This was such an enjoyable Day out that I spent with my friends at work place.


At this moment I would like to invite dearest @mrsokal @ashkhan and @jyoti-thelight to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It seems you have enjoyed the vocation and party a lot, all the girls expressed their feeling with a smile, like your holidays and thanks for sharing
image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for stopping by my post dear.

 2 years ago 

Amazing plan my dear... I know you will enjoy on your trip... Keep moving

 2 years ago 

Yes I think this is an amazing holiday for me

Wow that must be a really big festival, as I know that holding a function and organizing dinner for 4000 people is not a easy job. The Organizing commitee of you company definetly need a pay rise haha

 2 years ago 

yes you are true. They have done a great job in dealing with 4000 + employees.

a very interesting holiday, similar things are also done in Indonesia, but for the celebration of independence day.

 2 years ago 

ah that is nice to hear. We normally to fire works only for independence day

 2 years ago 

Se ven super divertidas las vacaciones 😎 y con todas esas personas es aún más interesante y entretenido!
Saludos 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by my post.

 2 years ago 

You really enjoyed yourself dear, thanks for sharing the moment with us here

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

You all are doing pretty 😍. It looks like you all have enjoyed that event with your friends. Which girl they choose as a princess? Is it you or any other girl? Good luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

I didn't apply for the contest the princess was my friend who wears a batik dress.

Everyone seems to be really enjoying it. Good luck my dear friend.

#club100

 2 years ago 

Thank a lot friend

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! That is a lot of people attending, 4000! I can just imagine what it must have been like to organise an event for so many people.
It was clear a day enjoyed by all! I love the games you played. Those old fashiong games are still the best!
Thank you for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Yes you are true. Old is gold as always

 2 years ago 

I really love the group pictures, it shows how happy you and your friends to be together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18