STEEM WOMEN CLUB 36-HOUR MOTHERS DAY CONTEST| TELL YOUR LOVE TO YOUR MOTHER| SHOW YOUR GIFTS| HAPPY MOTHERS DAY post by @n3ha| MAY 9th 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

🤱HAPPY MOTHERS DAY🤱


InShot_20200720_161814353.jpg

MOM AND ME

❤MY LOVE FOR YOU "MOM"❤

DEAR MOM,

I remember in past when i was in my childhood days I used to make you always in trouble in each and every minute, i remember every time i used to pulling leg of younger one and tell him to let's play, whenever you give me water to drink i used to flip that water, i used to make you run to feed me, to take me from school i used to hide behind the vehicles and the most important that unforgettable 1 year when my leg was fractured due to accident and i was not able to move the hole 1 year you take care like a new born baby how much hard work you did but you never give up always deal with simle on your face.

🌺My Love and feeling for you mom🌺

InShot_20210404_093509029.jpg

MOM AND ME

From the day I Bron you suffered so much which is uncountable, you natured me , you taught me, whenever I do wrong you correct me , i don't know what i would be without you so for me every day is mothers day becouse whatever i achieve in my life its just because of you mom, I love you infinity and unconditionally you are the queen of my heart I feel like haven when I am around you sometimes i just think what i would be if you not there to guide me in every situation.

Everyone tells me that today is mother's day but can someone please tell me which day is not without mother

🌺A SMALL GIFT FOR YOU MOM 🌺

20200523_193748.jpg

GIFT

Bcoz of this pandemic we connot go outside to celebrate but as mumma was outside at my aunties place i made a momos to surprise my mom i was searching for a nice dress but due to covid delivery is temporarily close only glossaries and medicine are available so a dress is pending gift.

🌺MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION 🌺

Screenshot_20210509-225829_Gallery.jpg

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION PIZZA

Screenshot_20210509-225834_Gallery.jpg

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION PIZZA

On every mothers day we used to go to mall to do sone shopping and chilling but due to this covid pandemic we can't so I Prepared a pizza at home and we enjoyed mothers day eating pizza with coke and mummas favorite music.

I would like to invite @sheemgirl and @steemflower

Thank you for reading my post.

Happy mother's day lovely ladies ❤

Sort:  

A quality post was chosen in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

Thank you @steemwomenclub for choosing my post I will stay active in this community.

Hermosas palabras amiga

Gracias por leer a mi amiga yestar conectado😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63