My daily diary || skincare routine || Sunday schedule || 10-03-2024

in SteemWomen Club2 months ago (edited)

Hey there every one good afternoon so today is Sunday and you know sunday means I Day full of self care and self pampering to survive for next whole week today I wake up around 9:00 a.m. did a little breakfast because I don't want to eat something heavy after that I came into my room and start doing some skin care let me share some skin care with you so that it may help you that means I have to use all the things which are water based.

1710058335613.png

Step 1 of Skin care Routine

First of all the first step is to tap my skin and start off with my face wash I use simple moisturizing face wash it is the uk's number one face wash my uncle brought me this from the UK it's some moisturizing face wash that is healthy looking and glowing skin. It contains vitamin B5 and vitamin E also with some pro amino acids which are kind too skin this face wash is 100% soap free and suitable for all types of skin it is wagon and contain no color no perfume no harsh chemical that can upset your skin you always have to choose kindness for your skin and for planet and people because this product has 25% less plastic which is planet-friendly the method of use is to take a small amount in your hands and massage onto the red skin twin thoroughly with water.

Snapchat-2006799585.jpg

Step 2

That's the second step of skin care must be a gentle exfoliating scrub I use scrub quite often like twice a week it removes all the dead skin cells on the skin so that skin forms new cells it's most of skin surface for the even complexion while supporting the skin on moisture balance this Nivea exfoliation scrub contains vitamin E especially which is mild to skin also it is dermatologically approved. The method of application is to apply twice or twice a week on wet face and massages gently in circular motion on your face and then when rinse with water.

Snapchat-670252615.jpg

###Step 3

After this double cleansing procedure I move to a good toner, I use rose water spray I am addicted to it since 3 years this works magically on my skin the main ingredient is rose water which works wonders on your skin it is a great cleanser and it's in removing oil and dirt rose water helps hydrate, revitalize and moisturize the skin by giving it refreshing look that direction of use is to directly spray on the face or you can also apply with cotton ball.

Snapchat-1954123074.jpg

Step 4

After that I use my medicated lotion on my face which keeps on skin throughout the day I didn't use any sort of other moisturizer because my oily skin. This is a dermatologist recommended lotion and if you want to get this, go and see to your dermatologist and then he or she can recommend you according to your skin type.

Snapchat-1697675697.jpg

Weather Update

The weather is very pleasant and today the cotton candy sky which makes me do my skin care because, I was very happy and the weather is very very calm after that I eat some chocolates which makes my mood also very good I feel so relaxed today and my Sunday went very well.

Snapchat-728830617.jpg

See you guys tomorrow with another day and another daily so stay tuned and take care of yourself goodbye

Snapchat-1948573701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70