CHAIN OF GOODNESS ACT OF KINDNESS :05-22-2021 / Giving my old cloth's to less fortunate by:mrs.cuyag

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

DSC_0033.JPG

Hello again my steemwomen family
How are you all lately ? How's the weather in your country ? Here in my country philippines its already summer , you can feel the heat .

“At the end it’s not about what you have or even what you’ve accomplished. It’s about who you’ve lifted up, who you’ve made better. It’s about what you’ve given back.”Denzel Washington

It was a sunny afternoon when i saw my neighbor ROSANA ABING she is a single mother and working as a STREET SWEEPER in our barangay . She is working hard just to provide the needs of her 2 son. Life is unfair to her by just looking her face and her old cloths makes me feel pity . She always wear this cloths everytime i saw her .
DSC_0031.JPG

Because of that i immediately open my drawer where my old clothes are . I pick those small that can fit to her body
DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

After scanning my drawer , here are the clothes that i will give to ROSANA
DSC_0029.JPG

I know that this will help her a lot . She will not wear those shirt she always wearing .
After that i i call ROSANA to give this shirt i have
DSC_0035.JPG

Seing the face of ROSANA make me feel happy
And maybe someday not only shirt i can give but also a sack of rice etc.
DSC_0038.JPG

I just want to thank mam @svm038 and mam @nadiaturrina of @steemwomenclub for always welcoming this kind of @chainofgoodness @actofkindness . "We are strong together." Thank you as well to our moderator/great adviser @juichi and @fabio2614 for the guidance together with mam @cryptokannon's bright ideas of @steemingcuration. SALAMAT KAAYO NINYO.

Love lots,
@mrs.cuyag

#steemwomenclub #womenclubchainofgoodness #actofkindness #philippines #steemexclusive #promo-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wat a great deed sister, you will surely be blessed... Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kyrie1234

 3 years ago 

Continue doing good deeds Maam.

 3 years ago 

I will maam @abby0207

Hi;
A quality post was chosen in the Steem women club community. It will be supported by the curators. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub .

 3 years ago 

Great job my dear sister

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam @nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61