Steemwomensclub Contest no. #9 DECLARE YOUR LOVE entry by Monz 122👨‍👩‍👧‍👦❤️😘😘

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

Hello people this is Monz from India and today i am happy that i got to know about this contest so this is my entry for the contest i would like to tag @deepak01 @sumit71428 @ruchii for this contest . So now let's begin with our contest .

PicsArt_02-21-11.26.11.jpg

IMG_20210221_225547.jpg

DECLARE YOUR LOVE:

My LOVE IS MY SISTER MOTHER AND FATHER.....

Importance of family

Family is most important than any other things because your family is the one that took care, loved and guided you until you grew up. They are the people that will be beside you every time. Love is really important because it's the emotion that keeps your family strong and together your whole life.

IMG_20210221_225728.jpg

What comes first in my mind when someone talks about love ?
And the answer is Obviously my family ......
My family is a small family where there are 4 members and we all love each other so much.
My brother is elder then me and my sister is younger . We all are blessed by God with a beautiful family . My mother is a housewife and like all the mother of the world she loves and cares a lot for us. She tries to manage all of us well and she even does . My father is obviously the pillar of our family who works day and night to fulfill our demands.

IMG_20210124_185434.jpg

IMG_20200522_110149.jpg

MY DAD MY SUPERHERO

There are so many things a father's love gives and so many things that a lack of it destroys.” ... I believe that God gives us the greatest example of a father's love. His love is sacrificial, patient, kind, humble, honest, forgiving, faithful, and selfless. It is constant and unchanging

IMG_20210221_225631.jpg

IMG_20210221_225826.jpg

Qualities of my family which i like most.....

All of the members are honest.
All members respect everyone be it small or big.
All the members help each other when anyone of us fall in troubles.
All are of loving and caring nature
All love animals and plants

Best features of my family which i personally love is
*All the members never lie or hurt any other members
*They have selfless nature
*They are not afraid of failure
*They are so humble and praise worthy

IMG_20210221_225521.jpg

I love my family members and pray to the almighty for their well being and happiness .
I am blessed with a beautiful family and pray to god to give each and every human being a family like mine who always supports each other and are of very caring nature.

IMG_20210221_225532.jpg

Thankyou so much @steemwomensclub for organising this contest and for supporting all of us well . The ladies of our community is doing well and should be praised for this work..

TOGETHER WE ARE ONE

Cc
@steemwomensclub
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

hi @monz122
i am new
can you guide me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37