Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 | My Mother is The Most Important Woman of My Life , entry by @monz122|| #club75

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful Ladies!

I am Monz from India hope you people are doing great and enjoying your life happily. I am so fortunate that I got a chance to participate in the first engagement challenge constest organised by steemwomensclub. In this contest post I will be disclosing the most important person of my life.

IMG_20220425_175240.jpg
Me with mom
Being a girl from an Indian society I have always learnt almost each and everything from my mother and I am so fortunate that I have been blessed with such an understanding mother who always supports me and encourage me to work with honesty to reach out my goal.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

MOM THE MOST FAVOURITE AND IMPORTANT PERSON OF MY LIFE (A short introduction about mom)

Words fall short if one expresses the kind heart of a mother. My mother's name is Asha Pandey and she is a 52 years old lady . She had completed her masters degree in Arts and is a housewife . Being born in a Brahmin middle class family she is so spiritual lady and always believed in the path of truth and honesty.

She is second child among the three siblings in her family and from her in-laws side she is the youngest daughter-in -law of my grandmother. She was born and bought up at Jharkhand state in Jamshedpur city and got married at the same city.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Why is she so important?

In the journey of life of life one by one every ones leaves us be it our family or friends but the heart of a mother lies in her children and she can never leave her children. She is everything for me and it is a truth that God cannot be with you every where on the earth so he has created mother . Right from the birth till now it has 25 years she had always supported me.

IMG_20220425_175108.jpg
Mom with my brother

She had given me all the freedom I wanted but at the same time also taught me about what is right and what is wrong. During the worst phase of my life where everyone left me she stood like a pillar for me and always motivated me to become a good person in life and I think this reason is strong enough to prove her importance in my life. She never forced for doing household chores and always motivated me to study and live my dreams .

I remember once when I was sick and could not even get up from my bed my mom took proper care of me from bathing to eating and sleeping , she herself did not slept for 2 nights and there are many more incidents in which she was my support system. She had struggled a lot and sacrificed her happiness for us.

IMG-20211113-WA0058.jpg
Memories of chhath puja

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Memories me and mom have shared together

In this journey of life we have shared too many good and bad memories together we love together we cried together and we share a great bond with each other. She discusses each and everything with me like a friend and even I do the same. The best memory which I remember till date is when I got a phone call from my friend that I scored 85% in my boards she was so happy with me and you a party for me

IMG_20220329_170702.jpg

Memories of having food in a restaurant together

Being with her for 25 years there are so many memories which if I will start it will take 2 to 3 days to complete. The next memory which I remember is few years back where I was going through a darker phase of my life due to my in health and my CMA examination at the same time she was the only one who always motivated me and believed in me and with her blessings I passed the examination and infact scored good marks. So these are the few memories from my memory Diaries.

IMG_20220425_164008.jpg
Some moments of happiness Celebration with a selfie

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Conclusion

Coming on to the conclusion the only thing I can say is in this world full of selfish people only mother is a person who loves us selflessly . The best thing I like in her is she has always supported me in my good deeds but also stop me from doing the things which are wrong for me as well as the society she is an honest lady and helps others.

I would like to thank the organiser of the contest for refreshing my memories as during the writing of this post I felt like I was living the memories again. I would like invite my friends @rialifestyle, @rkorganic and @jyoti-thelight for taking part in this contest waiting for your entries . So this was my memories with my mother who is also the most important person of my life . Let me know who is yours !

So friends we will be meeting in our next post till then take care and have a great day ahead!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Cc:

@svm038
@steemwomensclub

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A mother's love is forever. We are considered adults by others. but in the mother's eyes, we are still a child who needs her love. And that is the love of a mother.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Your mom is great and I wish your mom a long and happy life. Every mom is a heroine in the world.

 2 years ago 

Yes you are correct every mom is a heroine and thankyou so much for stopping by my post .😊

They say a mother qlways puts her children first no matter the situation.

I think your mother is the perfect definition of that line. A mother cannot be compared with anyone else as we have come from them so they see us to be part and parcel of them.

I believe even though our mothers cant be everywhere with us, they are always there with thier beautiful souls and prayers.

Having a mother in ones life is a great vlessinh from God and one should always cherish every bit of it.

I enjoyed reading your story about your mother.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Yes sir having a mother is the precious gift a person has because all other blood relationship can be of selfishness but relationship of mother and child is pure. 😊 Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback!

 2 years ago 

Tu mamá ha Sido un pilar fundamental en tu vida, y lo que dices de las madres que son las únicas en dar amor desinteresadamente es así, ellas siempre van a querer lo mejor para uno, aunque el bienestar de ellas se vea afectado. Muy bonitos lazos de amor entre ustedes ... y siempre te dió la oportunidad de estudiar para que salieras adelante!!! Muchas bendiciones para ti...!

 2 years ago 

A good article you shared and and we understand your affection with your mom, i'll definitely take part in this contest, Thank you

You have shared a lot of beautiful memories with your mother. It's good that she supports you in all good things and stops you from wrong things. She's definitely an ideal mom.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Don't forget to interact with other participants.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeyes
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club75yes
word count300+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75