New almirah in my house

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

1628150025197.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear thanks for participating, very interesting and practical. I will try every so often. Greetings and good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much dear ! Glad that you liked it.

 3 years ago 

It looks very easy to prepare I think I am going to try it.

Thanks for sharing!

hi @monz122 I have confirmed your contest entry. I was so happy that you took the time to care for your hair. Every woman deserves care. Your hair shines beautifully. Glad you got the high rating :) Thank you very much for participating in the contest :) We Are Stronger Together!

 3 years ago 

Coconut oil is great for hair, I always use it to make hair masks, excellent publication.

 3 years ago 

A very nice publication, which adds value with the use and benefits of vitamin E and coconut oil, which is a marvel not only for hair but for skin. Congratulations.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98