You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest1| My Sister, The Most Important Woman in My Life by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

She indeeed is a rare being and I must say you should guard her jealously. You've made me jealous because my elder sister whom I loved so much died when I was just 10years from sickle cell anemia.
I still misses her because she helped shaped me in reading and taking house chores seriously.

And now your sister is your Mommy and mommy to all your siblings.
Please you and your siblings should always take her advice because she can never deceive you.
Sending lots of love from my end🌺

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh sorry about the demise of your sis and we are surely guarding her jealousy.
Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53