Introducing Myself | Introduction Post On SteemWomen Club Community |

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,



How are you all? First of all, many thanks to the esteemed admin @svmO38 of the "SteemWomen Club" community. Because she has gifted the "SteemWomen Club" community for women. Thank you to the esteemed moderators and other members of this community for their efforts in moving this community forward. This is my first post in this SteemWomen Club community.So if there is any mistake, you will look at it with a forgiving look.



Introduction Myself:

IMG20210710161541.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15



I am @monira999. I am a Bangladeshi.I am a married women.I continue my studies as well as household chores.I am new to the SteemWomen Club community.I liked it a lot when I found out about the "SteemWomen Club" community.Because I think "SteemWomen Club" is an important platform for women.I again thank the esteemed admin @svm038 for creating a separate platform for women.



My Achievement 1 Link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monira999/achivement1-or-or-introducing-myself



The purpose of being a member of this community:

I think through this community we can easily share our thoughts with everyone. And one of the main reasons for me to be a member of this community is that I can easily share my desires with you.And through this committee we will be able to showcase our talents.



My favorite hobbies:

My favorite hobbies are: cooking, planting flowers, photography, painting etc. However, my favorite hobby is photography. So today I have shared some of my photography with you.



IMG20210708185123.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15

IMG20210708184650.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15

IMG20210708184306.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15



My drawings:

IMG20210710160824.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15

IMG20210710161433.jpg
Cemera-OPPO-A15



I hope that with your help I will have the opportunity to bring these latent talents to my attention. Please give me the opportunity to work in this SteemWomen Club community.I hope I will have the opportunity to work with you in this community.



Cc:
@svm038
@steemwomensclub
@saracampero



Thanks Everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi monira999
Nice to meet you here on women great community

Thank you mem for visit my post.

Mem @nadiaturrina, please verify my ID, I will be forever grateful to you.

Thanks for your sharing 💜

Thanks mem.

Dear @monira999,

I warmly welcome you to the Steem Women's Club as a Representative of South Asian Women. I am very pleased that you joined the community and look forward to your great content. We always support unique and top-quality content.

I also invite you to join Telegram Group for South Asian women. You can get immediate help when needed by contacting the group.

Kind Regards and Best wishes!

Thank you mem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67