My introduction post in steem women club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings beautiful and great women of steem family... indeed it's a pleasure to be a member of this wonderful family...I keep thanking God who made me know@churchangel who introduced me to this wonderful home of exploration.... let me quickly introduce my humble self...

IMG_20210609_180043.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF
I am Anigbogu Mmesomachukwu Cynthia by name.i hail from the southern part of Nigeria in Africa...I was born and raised in there too.. I am the sixth child of my parents and the favourite of all my siblings too... I am twenty years old.i am not that tall, but I escaped average height ☺️☺️☺️am also an extrovert...

Screenshot_20210531-113746.png

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
I graduated from Genius model secondary School Awada,in the year 2017 ,where I obtained my SSCE at a sitting. By the grace of God, I'm looking up to securing admission to proceed with my goals and ambition as I believe that no time is too late to pursue my goals and fulfill my dreams... during my secondary education,my favorite subjects include Biology, chemistry, physics and mathematics.... and I also wish to go for medicine as my dream course, for the love I have for little children,I would love to be a pediatrician...
My hobbies:I love reading good books, playing music and dancing too.. making friends is also one of the things that gives me joy and happiness...
My work experience: I have worked in several places,as a child educator,a marketer and I so much love internet and researches...

FB_IMG_16200611661754930.jpg

My goals in steemwomen family: I will love to learn new things that matters to life and will be glad to give out the one I have too...cos education is a journey and I found this platform real amazing and i feel great and fulfilled to be part of this humble family....
I hope I am welcomed here and I promise to abide by the rules and regulations guiding this family.......
Thank you great mummys in the house and a big shout out to the able admin @ngoenyi ...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Community dear. We love you. Please always make quality contents.

Thank u ma😚😚😚I love you too... and I promise to be my best here

Welcome dear

Thanks ma💕

Welcome dear

Thanks dear

You are welcome to steemwomens club community. We will live to read your articles when you share them with us.
But please, when making posts,try to add hashtags to them. They are very important. Tags like #steemexclusive, #steemwomensclub #steemit #yourcountry #life and other relevant tags that has to do with the content you are sharing. Hashtags helps to make your post visible to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36