HOW STEEMIT CHANGED MY ECONOMIC SITUATION/ STEEMWOMEN CONTEST/19th JULY/BY @MMESOMA

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings wonderful great women of steem.. indeed am glad to be part of this family.. and with great joy I am making my contest entry.. joining STEEMIT was the best thing that ever happened to me and I keep thanking God for the privilege...
Although a friend of mine @churchangel,has been telling me about the platform, and how beneficial it is, and will always be.. but,due to ignorance,I paid deaf ears until May 2021...
IMG_20210502_103213.jpg

How my Economic situation has been before joining STEEMIT:
I have been working from Monday to Saturday for a token of 15,000 or 10,000 depending.. I hardly foot my bills and no time to focus on my studies,as I'm aspiring to enter the higher institution...
IMG_20210510_111351.jpg
And I finally decided to give it a trial after seeing his achievement so far..
I started on 31st MAY with an introduction post... and I decided to tour around communities as he directed... I found steemwomen club from my introduction approvement and I joined with the links..
HOW STEEMWOMEN club has changed my Economic situation: my introduction post was made and I proceeded to make more posts because I was finding the family fun and enjoying. I made my first post, titled Health benefits of coconut water,to my greatest surprise,I woke up one morning to see everyone telling me congratulations.i found out my post was selected and voted..

Screenshot_20210719-204207.png
On that Beautiful day, I was overwhelmed with joy and gladness as the money really helped my situation at that moment...I was really in need of money for my nursing school form, which I got without much stress...
Screenshot_20210613-163159.png
How happy I was on that day..

IMG_20210709_134753.jpg

I now make my hair without waiting till Month end

Whenever I remember I have a financial security, just by sitting comfortably at home and writing down,I get elated and forever thankful to God, and to the wonderful #steemewomen club for giving me a new life style and Joy

IMG_20210709_133611.jpg

IMG_20210716_162737.jpg
A happy me
God bless # steemwomen club
God bless STEEMIT
I can't express my gratitude enough 💃💃💃,..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow, i really appreciate your sincerity. You will surely get the administration...also try to share the goodness.

Thank you so much dear... indeed I am thankful to the community at large.

 3 years ago 

Interesting steemit is really a nice social media one can devote time and energy for, thanks to steemwomenclub and thank you @mmesoma for sharing your post with us

Thank you so much,@eliany for going through my post... indeed STEEMIT is wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65