The Dairy game season 3: Going to the bank with my family.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220113_162839.jpg

Good day members of @steemwomen club, trust you are all having a great time over there. I want to gist you guys about how my day went, been 13/01/2022. Today actually seems like other days to me, as my activities has been habitual, except that I visited the bank today together with my son for the first time since his arrival. so my every day routine goes like this.

My morning routine.

I try my best to wake-up as early as 4 - 5am to have my bathe before my boy wakes up, after that I do usually the laundry and small cleanup. I must act fast in whatever I do and make sure I do them quietly because once his up from his sleep, he draws all the attention to himself. He usually wakes up by 6:30AM thereabout. and from this period is when the play play and cry cry begins.
He had his bathe by 7 AM after some bouts of heavy crying and went back to sleep.

I used this golden opportunity to eat the yam and egg sauce prepared by my husband.

On our way to the bank

We had to take these pictures as we stepped outside our house before heading to the bank.

IMG_20220113_101443.jpg

IMG_20220113_101435.jpg

IMG_20220113_101604.jpg

IMG_20220113_101438.jpg

We got to the bank and my husband went straight to the customer service to get the account upgrade form. After filling the necessary information required attached with some documents, he submitted it and we left as the bank will complete the rest from there.

Thank you for finding time to go through my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waooo what a lovely outing

Stepping out together has a different vibe, even more for you now that it involves family. Such a great memory.

Good to wake up early, you are a good mother who cares for the baby and your husband continue that way @rosenanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14