The Dairy Game : How I spent my day 1/6/2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Greetings amazing women @steemwomensclub it's with great joy that I'm sharing the story of how my day went with you all. I hope everyone is doing great.

My Morning Routine

I woke up by 7AM by then my husband was already arranging for breakfast because I usually wake up hungry (experienced mothers said it's because I'm still nursing).

I brushed my teeth and had my breakfast before we now considered today's daily text. Thereafter, I prepared my son's breakfast (Custard) and fed him after he had his bathe

IMG_20220508_121437_9.jpg

In less than 30minutes he has resumed his morning nap, so I used that time to do the laundry and had my bath as soon as I finished washing.

Afternoon Routine

By 12pm I prepared Chizi's lunch, fed him and bathed him so that he can enjoy his afternoon nap. This nap is usually longer than his morning nap.

So I joined my hubby in the kitchen to prepare our launch/dinner. After eating by 1pm, we started to prepare for our congregation meeting which is to hold by 6pm

IMG_20220508_080642_6.jpg
Our lunch

Evening Hours

We ironed our meeting clothes, we had our bathe and dressed up for our congregation meeting. By 5:15pm we had already left the house because our kingdom Hall is quite far plus we'll be trekking down to the venue as there is no commercial taxi that can drive us straight to the place except we book a bolt.

BeautyPlus_20220526174703879_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220526174437524_save.jpg
Hubby & Chizi

The meeting today is encouraging as usual and my gratitude goes to Jehovah God for keeping us spiritually nourished.

My day was really stress free and I'm grateful to my hubby for helping me out today. It can only be God that touched his heart.

My introduction post here

Sort:  

You really had a nice day, abeg can i have your lunch with you?

 2 years ago 

Your day was surely a busy one. You taking care of the baby so well.

Meeting attendance along with our family is usually spiritually enriching! That way, families can learn how to worship God together and problems will be few. Thanks for sharing dear.

Please work on your voting CSI by upvoting your fellow users. It is currently at 0% which means you have not been upvoting others.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
02-06-22


 2 years ago (edited)

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

She is already verified. Thanks

I am sorry
This is a mistake
Because I pasted yesterday's comment. Sorry for the inconvenience dear, @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support

 2 years ago 

That photo of hubby and the little one is adorable!
It is beautiful that you can share and worship as a family.
Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful family bonding my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32