Steem Women Club # 9 '''DECLARE YOUR LOVE''' community contest // Concurso de la comunidad Steem Women Club # 9 '' DECLARA TU AMOR ''

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)


English


483550_10200971946199697_1428179966_n.jpg



Greetings community, first time here, my name is Maria, I found very interesting this initiative to declare our love, as well as manifest it certainly women have a very particular way to express our feelings, I think that everything we do we put that secret ingredient love, that we manifest in different ways without even uttering a word, because love is there in every act we perform. If you want to join this initiative here is the link:

Declare your love.



1555431_10203020266646428_1884986880_n.jpg


This declaration of love goes to my daughter, you can feel love in many ways, we can love so many things, but the affection, the love I feel for her is something so great, I can say that I had never felt something like this until I got pregnant, is to stand every day thanking God for having her in my life, because despite the difficulties in my country I can still wake up every day at her side. I feel lucky for that.



SAM_1213.JPG


As for her personality is introverted girl, sublime, with an innocence typical of her age, she is 7 years old, is helpful with household chores, is responsible with her schoolwork, super punctual, carries his watch everywhere very pending not to be late for their commitments, loves to create things, poems, stories, make crafts, I think she is very good with artistic things.



IMG-20191228-WA0023.jpg


One of the characteristics that I love the most about her is how conscious she is for her age, she tries not to pollute the environment, she lives recycling everything, she does not hesitate to call the attention of an adult who throws garbage in the street and very politely argues why his action is harmful to the entire ecosystem. I have tried to instill in him that he should always defend his point of view with arguments and a lot of respect.



1.jpg


In love is also immersed the sacrifice we make for the loved one, in this case I call it commitment, I love my daughter madly, every day I get up thinking about her and her welfare, since she was born every action I take is focused on giving her a better future, I try to educate her in the best possible way, instilling values, being an example for her. She is my grounding cable, whenever I think of falling I remember that I have her in my life.



SAM_0267.JPG


I love you my little Maria Victoria I want to see you always happy, thank you for coming into my life, for filling my days with adventures, joys, thank you for every occurrence, for every laugh, I love you madly.



@mjmarquez4151.png





Español


483550_10200971946199697_1428179966_n.jpg



Saludos comunidad, primera vez que paso por aquí, mi nombre es María, me pareció muy interesante esta iniciativa de declarar nuestro amor, así como lo manifiestan sin duda alguna las mujeres tenemos una manera muy particular de expresar nuestros sentimientos, creo que cada cosa que realizamos le colocamos ese ingrediente secreto el amor, ese que manifestamos de diferentes maneras sin siquiera pronunciar palabra, porque el amor está allí en cada acto que realizamos. Si quieres unirte a esta iniciativa aquí te dejo el enlace:

Declara tu amor



1555431_10203020266646428_1884986880_n.jpg


Esta declaración de amor va para mi hija, se puede sentir amor de muchas maneras, podemos amar tantas cosas, pero el afecto, el amor que siento por ella es algo tan grande, que puedo decir que nunca había sentido algo así hasta que quede embarazada, es pararme cada día dándole gracias a Dios por tenerla en mi vida, porque a pesar de las dificultades en mi país aún puedo despertar todos los días a su lado. Me siento afortunada por ello.



SAM_1213.JPG


En cuanto a su personalidad es niña introvertida, sublime, con una inocencia propia de su edad, tiene 7 años, es colaboradora con los deberes del hogar, es responsable con sus deberes escolares, súper puntual, carga su reloj para todos lados muy pendiente de no llegar tarde a sus compromisos, le encanta crea cosas, poemas, cuentos, hacer artesanías, creo que es muy buena con las cosas artísticas.



IMG-20191228-WA0023.jpg


Una de las características que más amo de ella es lo consciente que es para su edad, procura no contaminar el ambiente, vive reciclando todo, no vacila en llamarle la atención a algún adulto que lance basura en la calle y muy educadamente le argumenta por qué su acción es dañina para todo el ecosistema. He tratado de inculcarle que siempre debe defender su punto de vista con argumentos y mucho respeto.



1.jpg


En el amor también está inmerso el sacrificio que hacemos por el ser amado, en este caso le llamo compromiso, amo a mi hija con locura, día a día me levando pensando en ella y en su bienestar, desde que nació cada acción que realizo va enfocada es brindarle un mejor futuro, procuro educarla de la mejor manera posible, inculcándole valores, siendo ejemplo para ella. Ella es mi cable a tierra, siempre que pienso caer recuerdo que la tengo a ella en mi vida.



SAM_0267.JPG


Te amo mi pequeña María Victoria quiero verte siempre feliz, gracias por llegar a mi vida, por llenar mis días de aventuras, alegrías, gracias por cada ocurrencia, por cada risa, te amo con locura.



@mjmarquez4151.png


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

hi @mjmarquez4151 I have confirmed your contest entry. As mothers, we have an endless love for our children. With every word of love, our feelings for them come to mind. You are an altruistic and beautiful mother. I congratulate you on your good words.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

Hello, thank you very much for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85