Donate Blood For My Health by @misslina||20pc to steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends...

How are you today? May you always be healthy and happy. Happy to be able to share activities in this great community again, as happy as this heart, has shared it with others. My sweet greetings to my best friend @smv038, and @nadiaturrina, I hope you are all in good health. My activity today, is participating in blood donation at the Central Statistics Agency (BPS) in commemoration of the Birthday of Statistics. In the morning after breakfast, I entered the office as usual, and arrived at 10.30 WIT, I left for the BPS office. Arriving there I filled out the form, personal data, after waiting in the waiting chair, after that the data will be directed to the blood checking table. A moment later I was called, and blood pressure done. Alhamdulillah, my blood pressure can be donated. My blood pressure is 120, normal said the officer who checked the blood.

IMG20210922111330.jpg

IMG20210922110348.jpg

IMG20210922105837.jpg

IMG20210922110902.jpg

After that I was given a blood bag to collect my blood, and had to wait in line for people being drawn blood, because there were only four beds available. We took turns waiting for the other friends to finish. A moment later with enthusiasm, I lay down on the seat that had been provided. And I'm ready for the blood draw. Blood donation is taking a bag of blood from our body, which is very beneficial for the health of the body. Among them are: avoiding premature aging for women like me, because red blood cells turn into new cells that function to carry out red blood circulation in the body, burn calories, and improve heart health.

IMG20210922112245.jpg

After donating blood, all we have to do is: sit for a while while drinking water or snacks, then rise slowly to make sure you don't feel dizzy. Limit physical activity for 5 hours after donor. Drink lots of water and eat foods that are high in iron, Vitamin C, and Folic Acid. Our bodies will take several weeks to replace the red blood cells lost after donating.

IMG20210922112434.jpg

IMG20210922112543.jpg

That's my activity today, hopefully it will be useful for all steemian friends. See you in the next post. A drop of your blood, Save Others.

Best Regards

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Job well done!!!

 3 years ago 

yes, done with a full sense of humanity, helping others, thanks your support dear🤩

 3 years ago 

Great work!!!keep up the good work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59