Contest#27|Promote Steem Women's Club on Social Media|Invite My Best Friends Join Steemwomenclub by @misslina

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone....how are you today?? I hope all my friends are healthy and happy...

Today I will enter a contest held by @event-horizon , about promotion of @steemwomenclub on social media. Most people in Indonesia as well as around the world, are no strangers to social media. On social media we can find out a lot of things, the latest or viral news and many other things. Today I made a poster, from photo paper, which I printed in my office. I promote it first with my office friends, and share it on the social media that I have, including on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and also wa . My Facebook and Instagram name is @mislinaniezs.

Screenshot_2021-09-03-09-38-42-25.jpgScreenshoot of my Instagram

Screenshot_2021-09-03-09-37-45-08.jpgScreenshoot of my Facebook

Today I will invite friends in the office where I work, to join together in the steemwomen club, after telling a little about the activities at the steemwomen club, in the steemwomenclub community we can know and share many things , about beauty, care, health, food and travel. he was very interested in participating. Which finally I helped him create a steemit account with the name @ani83. A month ago, he also asked me what I always write on my android when I'm not working at the office. I had time to tell and explain to him, but at that time I could not create an account. Until today, we managed to create a steemit account. He was also very happy and enthusiastic.

IMG20210902112355.jpg

IMG20210903102302.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/jw1XTmeVDN7VcczQ7

My personal experience following the steemwomenclub is: when I first joined the steemit platform, after introducing myself, I became interested in following the communities on the steemit platform. And the most interesting is the women's community, because I myself am a woman. Finally I joined the steemwomenclub in July 2021. And I wrote about the vegetable kangkung dish with shrimp paste, which was successfully visited by @booming and made me very happy. I have also shared a care product that I use every day, I hope it can be useful for others. I can write and my work can make money. Especially in this pandemic season, the economy is getting more difficult, writing in the steemwomen club really helps my family's economy. My best regards to all steemwomenclub founders, also don't forget my sweet greetings to sister @nadiaturrina for her advice and support, also to @svm038, and greetings to @event-horizon, happy to be able to share in this community
< /p>

And this time I want to invite my best friend @bundamonteski, @ruqaiyah to join the @steemwomenclub community. Finally, here is my post today, greetings to all the great women in this community.

Warm Regards
@misslina
About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Good for you. Glad your freinds come onboard. Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear..🤩

Wonderful efforts.
Thankyou for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69