Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? ||@mirla33

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of SteemWoman Club, thank you for running this new contest. I am very excited to be able to participate, and share content in this community.

foto 2021.jpg


What is Steemit and how does it work?


Steemit is a social media website, based on Blockhain, where users create content posts, and are rewarded for it. You can also earn rewards by voting for content posts, curating content, and for making comments.
All the content that is published on Steemit is recorded on the Blockchain. Steemit is a very easy to use system for any user who does not have the experience in this type of platform.

How did Steemit change your life?

I started in steemit in February 2018, on the recommendation of a friend, @ Ysaiasnuñez, back then he was doing very well here in Steemit. This was totally new to me, I had no knowledge of how it works on this platform.
I must admit that I spent more than a year publishing, of course not so often, and I did not receive a reward for my publications, there were times when I did not want to publish, then I thought, maybe the topics that I publish at that time were not the better, however, although I did not receive a reward, I kept going, and once I told my friend @ benavides54, steemit is long-term, keep publishing, keep going.

Of course, the situation here in Venezuela was already getting somewhat strong, and the business in which I worked did not produce enough, and I needed another means of income to increase my income.
Everything in life is an apprenticeship, at first I started by publishing about Quartz, essential oils, poems, well at that time I said to myself well, I think this is not the time to upload these contents, and I decided to publish photos, I liked that, and well, looking at the beautiful photographs published by professional and amateur photographers on this platform, I really fell in love. However, without satisfactory results at first, but I did not give up, I began to study photography a little, now I look at my old photos and laugh, I already understood why I did not receive rewards for them. The photos were very beautiful, but they were not well focused, the horizon was not aligned, and other things that I was learning. Even so, I still need to learn a lot about the Art of photography.

SAM_1514.JPG

Steemit has really changed my life for the greater good.
The good thing about having stayed on this platform is that I have been learning a lot from other photographers, they have guided me, and that has been a great help, so since last year things for me here at Steemit have been improving, and The rewards he obtained for my publications have helped me financially to support part of my food, and he was able to help my family in these difficult times that we are living in Venezuela.
I must also admit that he learned a lot from the quality content of other Stemians. Being on this platform has helped me a lot and of course it has generated a favorable change for me, I feel that it has evolved on a material (physical), mental and spiritual level.

SAM_1426.JPG

I just closed my business in the Shopping Center, where I was 9 years old. I feel good to have closed a cycle there, now I have more time to dedicate myself to publishing here on Steemit. I also feel very good in this SteemWoman Club community, I want to contribute my knowledge, keep learning, and evolve.

Are you satisfied with this situation?


I have learned that everything has its timing, and God's timing is perfect. At this moment I feel very good on this platform, I like it, and I enjoy the publications I make here on Steemit. My income has been improving, I feel good interacting with friends from other countries, and from my country Venezuela on this platform. I am posting content in some communities that I love. I remain focused on improving, and moving forward.

Naturaromas foto.jpg

What is your purpose in being on this platform?


My initial purpose on this platform was to post and get rewarded for it. However, for a long time I have realized that I have learned many valuable things from being on Steemit, the contribution that other users have transmitted to me with quality content has been wonderful, I value that very much. You really nourish yourself, you recharge yourself with positive energies, at the same time it inspires me to create and improve my publications every day, that makes me feel very good. I love posting photos of nature because I enjoy that, and through them other people connect with that radiant energy of nature, which is soul healer and enhances our spirit.
Also I want to share other topics here in this SteemWomen Club community, I know that you can help others to improve their life in some way, if they wish.

What is your dream in Steemit?


My dream at Steemit is to continue publishing content, and at some point, in the medium term, organize a contest, in this way I will be able to help other Steemians with favorable rewards.
Another of my dreams is to be able to travel outside of Venezuela, so I hope that Steemit is a channel to achieve it.

Do you make a daily income or do you invest here?


I receive a partial income, not daily. Since the end of last year I have been publishing regularly, some publications have been rewarded and others not, so I do not receive daily income on Steemit. Sure, if I want that to happen, so I will try harder to publish and improve the content in my posts, in this way conveying valuable information to the Steemians.
At present I do not invest in Steemit, if I wish to do so in the future.

Tell me about your good or bad side.


I am a kind, friendly, respectful and orderly person. I consider myself a positive person, I always find good in anything that is apparently negative, because everything that we see as bad has a hidden good, when you find the good of what happened, it helps you move forward with more force, and wisdom. I like to help people to the best of my ability. I like to talk, talk about interesting topics that nurture me, and allow me to continue awakening in consciousness. I want to be able to help other steemians who are starting with my votes, to give back in some way the support that other steemians gave me here on this platform in my early days.
foto 2021.jpg


I invite you to join the contest, @tangmo, @franyeligonzalez, @Anacristinasilva

I appreciate the support of @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @booming01


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

Hello @mirla33!

I sincerely hope that all your dreams will come true, a lot of success in your life.

Thank you for pointing me out, and may God bless you!

Thanks for your good wishes @anacristinasilva. Infinite blessings for you friend

Hi @mirla33 I approved your entry to the contest. I absolutely approve the entries to the contest, don't worry. Steemit changed your life very well. It's nice to start by sharing photos. I have information about the state of the country. So Steemit was a great opportunity for women. You have to work patiently for your dreams to come true. you are strong woman. believing is half the success. Thank you for participating in the contest. I will work harder thanks to you beautiful women. I'm happy you're in the community. Good luck

Friends of steemwomensclub. Thank you very much. I like this you have written, believing is half the success. Happy day.

Thank you very much for mentioning me to join the contest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79