Steem WOmen Club Contest #13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do you earn income with Steem? ENG/ ESP

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello, friends of this beautiful @steemwomenclub community, thank you for organizing this new contest that fills me with a lot of enthusiasm and joy. For me, being in Steemit has been very valuable and very rewarding. So I thank the curators of steemit and I also appreciate the support of steemwomenclub. Currently publishing on steemit is my job, it is from where I am supporting myself in this transcendental moment, which is lived here in my country, Venezuela.

steemit.jpg

What can you buy and do in your country with 50 Steem?


Well here in my country Venezuela with 50 steem you can do a lot of things. Today 03-30-2021, 50 steem to change in bolivars, which is the currency of Venezuela, would be = 644,979,035 million, taking them to the change in $, it would be a total of $ 327.

With $ 343 I can buy many things, firstly to buy food, pay the rent where I live which is $ 50 a month, buy some pants, shoes, T-shirts and send some money to my family.
From the income that I have obtained in steemit, and in the steemwomenclub community, I bought food; milk, lentils, pasta, oats, cassava, Arabic bread, eggs, and wheat flour. Also buy vegetables like: potatoes, onion, chili peppers, garlic, chives, carrots, buy fruits: guava, tangerine, banana and lemon.

fotos .jpg

In addition, I also bought two plants, one with purple flowers called Nazareno and the other with spearmint.

IMG_20210311_131311.jpg

Describe the importance of Steem in your country.


About 10 years ago there was not much talk about cryptocurrencies in Venezuela, almost nothing was known about steemit. However, when the economic situation began here in my country, Venezuela, many people began to look for another means of income on different platforms. That search led many to steemit, including me. More than three years ago, through a friend, I came to this platform in the hope of generating additional income, in addition to what I earned at my job.

Every day the situation in my country became more harsh, and many people registered on this platform with the same hope of being able to help themselves and their families. Since that time, it is when I have heard more about cryptocurrencies in steemit, the Steem Dollar (SBD) which you can quickly change to the local currency of Venezuela, through the Orinoco platform, which works in Discord within the Steemit platform.

I understand that in Caracas there are already restaurants that receive Steem and SBD as a form of payment, that is a great advance of this currency and of steemit in Venezuela.
Due to the serious situation that occurs in the Venezuelan economy, word has spread of the existence of this platform that pays rewards for publishing content, so the rate of Venezuelans on this platform has increased dramatically.

I personally thank the creators of this platform, the curators for their support at this time. Personally, I have been financially supported with the payments I receive in Steemit, from there I save to meet the commitments I have and buy food.

These are some of the exchanges that I have made from Steem Dollar (SBD) to bolivars on the Orinoco platform.

foto.jpg

Are you earning enough on this platform?


Currently I am not earning enough, I would like to receive a better payment for my publications, with more perseverance to be able to have more fluidity in my finances, that is, not having to wait a week or two for one of my publications to be rewarded.
Well, the important thing is to be consistent and try to improve in each publication.

With what I received between January and February, I was able to gather to pay the rent for the apartment for the month of February and buy food, which in reality for Venezuelans having food at home is essential.

These were the $ 50 that I paid for rent corresponding to the month of February 2021.

imagen 02.jpg

Do you make a profit investing? Or do you use it for your daily expenses?


I'm not really investing right now, because my situation doesn't allow it for now, I hope I can do it in the near future. At the moment I use my earnings for daily expenses. I really hope that my income here increases to buy my new glasses, a digital camera, because my camera got damaged, and also to continue paying my rent, and to be able to continue helping my family.
IMG_20210327_132517.jpg

Very grateful to God the Father Creator, to Mother Earth and to Steemit for allowing me to enjoy these foods.
SAM_0687.JPG


Thanks for viewing and reading my post. Receive infinite blessings

I am happy to invite @georgi54, @sacra97 and @benavides54.


Thanks to @steemwomensclub, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming1 and @booming04 for their support of this community.

All images are my own, with my Blu G6 cell phone, and my Samsung PL 120 camera

Spanish

Hola, amigas de esta hermosa comunidad de @steemwomenclub, gracias por organizar este nuevo concurso que me llena de mucho entusiasmo y alegría. Para mí estar en Steemit ha sido muy valioso y muy gratificante. Por lo que agradezco a los curadores de steemit y también agradezco el apoyo de steemwomenclub. En la actualidad publicar en steemit es mi empleo, es de donde me estoy sustentando en este momento transcendental, que se vive aquí en mi país Venezuela.

steemit.jpg

¿Qué puedes comprar y hacer en tu país con 50 Steem?


Bueno aquí en mi país Venezuela con 50 steem se pueden hacer unas muchas cosas. Hoy 30-03-2021, 50 steem al cambio en bolívares, que es la moneda de Venezuela, serian = 644.979.035 millones, llevándolos al cambio en $, sería un total de $327.

Con 343 $ puedo comprar muchas cosas, primeramente comprar comida, pagar el alquiler donde vivo que son $50 mensual, comprarme unos pantalones, zapatos, franelas y enviarle algo de dinero a mi familia.
De los ingresos que he obtenido en steemit, y en la comunidad de steemwomenclub, compré comida; leche, lentejas, pasta, avena, cazabe, pan árabe, huevos, y harina de trigo. También compre vegetales como: papas, cebolla, ajíes, ajo, cebollín, zanahorias, compre frutas: guayaba, mandarina, cambur y limón.

fotos .jpg

Además también me compré dos plantas, una de flores moradas que se llama Nazareno, y la otra de hierbabuena menta.

IMG_20210311_131311.jpg

Describe la importancia de Steem en tu país.


Hace unos 10 años atrás no se hablaba mucho de criptomonedas en Venezuela, no se sabía casi nada de steemit. Sin embargo cuando empezó la situación económica aquí en mi país Venezuela, muchas personas comenzaron a buscar otro medio de ingreso en diferentes plataformas. A muchos esa búsqueda los llevo a steemit, entre ellos, yo. Hace un poco más de tres años por medio de un amigo llegué a esta plataforma, con la esperanza de poder generar ingresos adicionales, además de lo que yo ganaba en mi trabajo.

Cada día la situación en mi país se fue tornando más ruda, y mucha gente se registró en esta plataforma con la misma esperanza de poder ayudarse, y ayudar a sus familiares. Desde ese tiempo, es cuando he escuchado hablar más de las criptomonedas en steemit, el Steem Dollar(SBD) el cual puedes cambiar de una manera rápida a la moneda local de Venezuela, a través de la plataforma Orinoco, que funciona en Discord dentro de la plataforma Steemit.

Tengo entendido que en caracas ya hay restaurantes que reciben Steem y SBD como forma de pago, eso es un gran avance de esta moneda y de steemit en Venezuela.
Debido a la situación grave que ocurre en la economía venezolana, se ha corrido la voz de la existencia de esta plataforma que paga recompensas por realizar publicaciones de contenido, por lo que el índice de venezolanos en esta plataforma se ha incrementado muchísimo.

Yo personalmente les doy las gracias a los creadores de esta plataforma, a los curadores por el apoyo en estos momentos. Personalmente me he estado sustentado económicamente con los pagos que recibo en Steemit, de allí ahorro para solventar los compromisos que tengo y comprar alimentos.

Estas son algunas de los intercambios que he realizado de Steem Dollar (SBD) a bolívares en la plataforma de Orinoco.

foto.jpg

¿Está ganando lo suficiente en esta plataforma para usted?


Actualmente no estoy ganando suficiente, me gustaría recibir un mejor pago por mis publicaciones, con más constancia para poder tener mayor fluidez en mis finanzas, es decir no tener que esperar una o dos semanas para que recompensen una de mis publicaciones. Bueno lo importante es tener constancia y tratar de ir mejorando en cada publicación.

Con lo que cobré entre el mes de enero y febrero pude reunir para pagar alquiler del mes de febrero del apartamento, y comprar comida, que en realidad para los venezolanos tener comida en casa es primordial.


Estos fueron los 50 $ que pague de alquiler correspondiente al mes de febrero del 2021.

imagen 02.jpg

¿Obtienes ganancias invirtiendo? ¿O lo usa para sus gastos diarios?


Realmente en estos momentos no estoy invirtiendo, porque mi situación no me lo permite por ahora, espero poderlo hacer en un futuro cercano. Por los momentos utilizo mis ganancias para gastos diarios. Realmente espero que mis ingresos aquí aumenten para comprarme mis nuevos anteojos, una cámara digital, porque mi cámara se me dañó, y también continuar pagando mi alquiler, y poder continuar ayudando a mi familia.

IMG_20210327_132517.jpg

Muy agradecida a Dios Padre Creador, a la Madre Tierra y, a Steemit por permitirme disfrutar de estos alimentos.

SAM_0687.JPG


Gracias por ver y leer mi publicación. Reciban infinitas bendiciones

Me complace en invitar a @georgi54, @sacra97 y @benavides54.


Gracias a @steemwomensclub, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming1 y @booming04 por el apoyo que le brindan a esta comunidad.


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, con mi celular Blu G6, y mi cámara Samsung PL 120
by: @mirla33
Logo Mirla.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amiga que linda publicación, steemit es una bendición para todos. Saludos.!

Gracias amiga @naka05 por tu comentario. Si, asi es amiga. Yo tenia un negocio y tuve que cerrarlo, nada fácil, pero ahora dedicada aqui en Steemit. Claro con proyectos a futuro, vamos palante. Saludos amiga y bendiciones. Que la Luz infinita del Padre Creador envuelva a todos los venezolanos y despertemos en consciencia.

 3 years ago 

Amén amiga..el que persevera vence.

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga que hermosas fotos nos compartes de todo lo que haz logrado comprar gracias a steemit, Felicidades!!

#venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

Hola buenas noches amiga, gracias por tu comentario. Pues si amiga, steemit ha sido de mucha ayuda en estos momentos. Felicidades, bendiciones y mucho éxito para ti.

 3 years ago 

La situación para los Venezolanos esta difícil, pero gracias a Dios podemos contar con esta maravillosa plataforma para solventar algunas necesidades.

Asi es amiga, es lamentable todo lo que pasa en Venezuela, pero vamos para adelante. Todo en manos de Dios Luz. Gracias por tu comentario @lorennys. Saludos.

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, you really have to have patience, and perseverance to continue evolving @steemwomenclub. Thanks for your comment. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Dios mediante si llegarpan las recompensas, es importante eprseverar y no rendirnos!!

Asies amiga @isgledysduarte, muchas gracias.

Hello has been chosen as the quality post of the day. .. Keep making quality posts in the community :)

Thank you @steemwomenclub for choosing my post. Thanks for the support, it is very valuable. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47