The Diary game 10% beneificiary to SteemWomenclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Greetings to my all STEEMIT fellows. I hope that you are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD.

May God bless us and our family in Jesus Name Amen 🙏🙏🙏... Now let me describe how i spend my day in @steemwomenclub community..

INGREDIENTS
Tomatoes
Vegetables oil
Spices (I prepare my mixed spice)
Onion
Pepper 🌶️
Chilly pepper
Seasoning cubes
Salt to taste
Chicken 🐔
Green pepper
Crayfish

PhotoCollage_1644955226296.png

I made it by myself, it gives me joy to present it here, i believe some of my friends here don't know how to cook smile.

This so delicious and amazing wow!!.. But pepper🌶 pepper 🌶 too much oo some of my brothers really enjoy it so much!!.

It has been long i plan this but know money to run it and beside things are too cost then so now it's cheap that's while i prepare it and my mummy really enjoy it so much she appreciate me so much...

Hope you like my today recipe thank you for visiting my post...
Special mention
@steemwomenclub
@event-horizon

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81b1aukJjDTw73uQm5Y53nTuHHcc7oFSSKb7D2ckJdP4afaVjAxfAnd31TpsJzinb7eCL5Knpu7R5dKfiJ9F5WkNvGhbjC.jpeg

Thanks for viewing my post @steemwoenclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48