Better life in steem women club || the diary game 20 December 2021|| how i spend my get together |||.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

Greetings
I got up early morning and wash my face before i pray 🙏 to God and give him thanks and worship God his the king of kings..

FB_IMG_16399372367177582.jpg

I come to prepare for breakfast then i went outside to clean the environment before i enter kitchen to wash some pot and prepare for breakfast before i will attend our get together in our venue well i finish up and take my bath and wear my dressed and do some make up before so that i will look good and guys will like to say hi to me.

When i finish up i got to the park to wait for a 🚖 taxi that will carry me to the palce i'm going small time i enter taxi to the place 🕋 finally i'm they now.
FB_IMG_16399372296669292.jpg

We start our get together first of for we pray and commit our plan and everything we are doing to God hands nothing like prayer.

After praying 🙏 we seat down and share drink's to everyone on table choose your own and drink anyway i'm not going to present some of our pictures here because the phone i use take the picture is not clear..

We discuss alot and chilling on point you some time if it come in a place of people I'm shy to take pictures with people 👨‍👨‍👦 oo that some reason i do not post my picture with them but we try our best.

We make sure everything settled in this get together but God help us and everything go well no misunderstanding anymore we had alot of fun today...

All the men are happy calling there wife's, x girlfriend and etc, we meet new face they lucky 🤞 i saw my xboyfriend he show me love mMuch..

When we close for the get together and rush to home and drop my bag and enter toilet honestly i ate embarrassed much.

Thanks for giving me your time please remember to drop and upvote okay.

Sort:  

Hello, it was a very fun day to share with friends, they were very happy. Thank you for sharing your day of celebration

@zormar21 thank u ❤ i appreciate

Amen, friend, the idea is to interact and vote nial and magnificent platform. Greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48