Vanilla flavored coffee! ☕🧸

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello!


How are you? I hope you are fine. The world is going through a period lately, we are all going through hard times. Especially if I speak on behalf of my own country, we are in the middle of a serious economic crisis right now. Life became extremely difficult and we started to feel this difficulty materially and spiritually. Although I am happy for my private life, health and peace, the situations in the world and in my country also affect me. That's why I try to keep my energy and morale high as much as possible. I offer myself a comfort zone with small things, I try to do things that make me happy. This way I always keep my morale high. One of the simplest things I do to keep my morale up and make myself happy is to prepare my favorite snacks and watch TV series / movies. 📺

IMG_20211124_150317.jpg

I discovered a coffee while grocery shopping the other day and wanted to try it right away. Normally, I'm not a coffee lover, my favorite is tea! But since this coffee is Vanilla flavored, I wanted to give it a shot. I love the vanilla flavor and smell!

IMG_20211124_150227.jpg

As soon as I opened the package, its smell like honey spread into my kitchen. Before I try the taste, I would like to say that I am in love with its Fragrance!

IMG_20211124_150152.jpg

There was not much aroma in the taste, think of it like a classic filter coffee. That's why, as someone who doesn't like coffee, I can't say I loved it, but it tasted more enjoyable with the snacks I prepared with it.

i5gT7ct9FyJVwZ8Bzm.gif

I usually drink my coffee plain and with a spoonful of coconut in it. It both accelerates metabolism and suppresses the bitter taste of coffee with coconut flavor. As you can see on my plate, I love coconut! 🥥

I will continue to share the products that I have tried and liked or disliked here. Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed it.

Goodbye!


Sort:  

hello follow me

Afiyet olsun 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 🤗

Afiyet olsun, inşallah bugünlerde geçer 🙁

 3 years ago 

İnşallah en kısa zamanda atlatırız 🙏🤗

Afiyet olsun,kahve makinesi markası nedir küçük olması dikkatimi çekti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34