The Diary Game -Better life season 3 /The summer rain

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello there!


How are you? I hope you are well.. The weather in Istanbul has been raining for a while and quite severe.. Both the bans and the weather conditions caused us to stay at home. We are all bored at home. I still can't trust the venues, I'm already pretty tired of walking around with a mask.

For now, the only place we could go was the forests, but the weather conditions do not allow it. Just seeing the weather as sunny, we got ready and went to the forest, but suddenly it rained.

Look how wet I am!

IMG_20210619_210324.jpg

When we were at home, the weather was fine, the sun was shining until we approached the forest until we set off and it got dark, but we didn't turn back because it would open again and continued on our way.

IMG_20210619_210650.jpg

I was so happy with the sun that I put on my white shoes! Who wears white shoes in the mud in the woods? Of course me...

IMG_20210619_210949.jpg

Fortunately, we had a very enjoyable day despite getting wet. The rain stopped after a while and everything looked so magnificent. I didn't care to get wet and muddy, I felt like I was in nature.

IMG_20210619_210903.jpg

Bird sounds after the rain and the drops of water falling from the leaves were like a tan therapy. It was an incredibly peaceful day, we were sorry for the rain before, but in fact, everything was designed perfectly for us.

xtZVJITzrXSFT0KEDN.gif

That's why you have to ask everything that seems bad! What is the goodness in it?


I kiss the good in us..Stay with love!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bende her zaman sorarım, bunun bana hediyesi nedir diye.. ☺️

 3 years ago 

Ne güzel herşeyde hayır aramak 🙏🤍🌈

 3 years ago 

🤲🤗

@miniklady Enjoying nature is like meditation. I love that weather and you have captured a nice click. Interesting writing friend!

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was incredibly peaceful! Everything was fine except my white shoes.😂🙏🌈🤍🌼

@miniklady 😂 But I like it. 😅❤️

 3 years ago 

thank you🌼you are so sweet🤍🐰🌈😊

@miniklady You too dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

it is pouring heavily here in my place too. Photos look so good. 👌🔥

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🙏🌈🌼Where are you?

 3 years ago 

in India.

 3 years ago 

I want so much to come there🙏

 3 years ago 

Come when the pandemic is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82