THE DİARY GAME /BETTER LİFE 3.SEASONS / 05.08.2021🇹🇷👸🎈

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello there!


How are you? It's still incredibly hot today. Due to the fires in Turkey, morale is extremely low and I am not eager to do anything. We have no choice but to sit at home helplessly praying for the fires to end. This is making me very depressed. Even though I didn't want to go out or do anything, I had to go out to get things done. It took me a while to get ready and go out, I couldn't get up from the couch for a long time.

IMG_20210804_203120.jpg

There is such a girl at home and she does not like to be alone at home. Before I leave the house, I need to make the house safe for him. I organize the house for her before she leaves so she can have fun and stay safe while I'm away.

IMG_20210804_202139.jpg

Finally, I stopped by a few places to get out of the house and get my work done. When I saw the birds in the park, I stood next to them for a while and watched them. I love bird sounds.

L4hdZ37FqdHC88agXR.gif

The whole day passed in a hustle and bustle. It took longer than I expected. I didn't even have time to eat. The hot weather also made me tired. At one point, I felt dizzy, felt bad, and immediately went home.

ykdlTAm8Fv6SHJ7Ozi.gif

I had a snack and went straight to bed and rested. Hot weather is very challenging for me. I try not to go out as much as possible.

Thank you for reading..

Goodbye!

Sort:  

Sıcak hava insanı yoruyor..

 3 years ago 

Evet, en iyisi evden çıkmamak🙉

 3 years ago 

Şu iki günüde atlatalim serin havalar geliyor, yağmura kavuşacağız..

 3 years ago 

İnşallah yağmura en ihtiyaç duyduğumuz zamanlar🙏

Hi, @miniklady,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

🙏🤍🌼

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga los días de calor hay que hidratarse mucho, y mantener la calma, me encanto la foto de la perrita hermosa.

 3 years ago 

Sí, presto atención al consumo de agua tanto como sea posible. Gracias por tus amables palabras 🙏😊

Thank you @miniklady for sharing your diary with us here. Congratulations, your post has been chosen as one of the quality posts for the day. Keep sharing original and quality post with us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58