My skin care routine 💁✨🌈

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello there!

How are you? I hope you are well.. Today I want to talk to you about skin care. I would also like to get your ideas!

For many years, I tried and used almost all the quality products that have made a name in the market, but I could not see any benefit. Maybe it's just me, because I've never been patient enough to routinely apply layers of product on my face.

I quickly wash my face and apply moisturizer on it. I would get bored even doing it! Especially making a mask and waiting? It's not me at all!

VNqM2ACCXE9u2T9sJc.gif

But as I got older, I realized that I need to take time and take care of my skin. My skin is incredibly sensitive, so I had to be very careful with the products I used. Some of the products of the brands with high prices irritated my skin and I realized that this is not about the brand or the price.

I got an idea from a pharmacist friend of mine and told him about my skin. The room told me about a clean brand that he trusts very much, the "DERMOSKIN" brand. I first bought the eye cream to try this brand, which is not known much but is recommended by almost every pharmacist.

IMG_20210611_001826.jpg

The result is amazing!

I got the performance that I couldn't get from any brand before. I bought the whole series to create a routine after this satisfaction. And I've been using it for a few days. I'm already starting to see positive results on my skin.

This is how I start my routine:

First of all, I wash my face with washing foam,

IMG_20210611_001910.jpg

Then I wipe it with my face wash, which I have been using for years.

IMG_20210610_235521.jpg

After getting a clean skin, I continue with sunscreen.

IMG_20210611_002008.jpg

After waiting for at least 5 minutes, applying the moisturizing cream,

IMG_20210611_002038.jpg

Then I apply my eye cream.

IMG_20210611_002056.jpg

Finally, I apply the lip moisturizer and complete the routine.

IMG_20210610_235432.jpg

These products have been incredibly good for my skin, but it's too early to comment, I hope I will be satisfied and continue after I try and win a little more. I don't want the best for my skin..

Stay with love and beauty beautiful women!

Sort:  

Taking care of ourselves is really important. Thanks for your sharing ❤️

 3 years ago 

I thank you for your nice comment 💁🤍✨

Çok severim cilt bakımı yapmayı, hoş bir paylaşım olmuş🙋‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederiiimm 💗🌈🐰

Paylaşım için teşekkürler

 3 years ago 

Ben teşekkür ederim 😊

 3 years ago 

Bilgilendirme için teşekkürler. İlerleyen günlerdeki etkisinde paylaşırsan sevinirim.☺️

 3 years ago 

Tabiki biraz deneyimledikten sonra mutlaka yazacağım 👸🌈💗

 3 years ago 

Bekliyorum 😍

 3 years ago 

Dermoskin in sadece güneş koruyucu kremini kullanıyorum seninkinin aynısı ama lekelere fayda vermiyor maalesef 😔

 3 years ago 

Leke sorunum hiç olmadı ama ona aha, pha asitleri bulunan ürünleri kullanırsan daha iyi olur canım. Cilt tonunu baya açıyor bende kore markası kullanıyorum arada gözenekleri temizlemek için o kadar sürmem bile cildime canlılık veriyor. Ama sen zaten bence birşey kullanma yaşlanmamanın formülünü bulmuşsun bırak biz düşünelim 😂😂🤷‍♀️👸💗

 3 years ago 

Yaa çok tatlısın teşekkür ederim ❤️🤗. Ama bu sene biraz daha bakmam gerektiğini düşünüyorum cildime. Yaş 45, artık eski canlılığım kalmadı gibi hissediyorum 🤗

 3 years ago 

Önerebileceğin marka var mı aha pha asitleri içeren bir ürün

 3 years ago 

IMG20210612131427.jpg

Ben şuan da bunu kullanıyorum canım kore markası içeriği çok temiz ama kesinlikle güneş ışığına maruz kalmaması gerekiyor ve ertesi gün güneşe çıkarken mutlaka güneş kremi sürmelisin. Ben düzenli kullanmıyorum ona rağmen akşam sürüp sabah uyandığım da cildim aydınlık uyanıyorum.

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim canımsın 🤗. İlk defa görüyorum bu ürünü bilgilendirdiğin için çok teşekkür ederim ❤️Bu ürünü nereden temin edebilirim kuzum 😍

 3 years ago 

Trendyol da artık satışı başlamıştı ama ben Korendy sitesi var canım ordan almıştım. Ama trendyol kampanya yapıyor oradan alabilirsin indirim zamanlarında daha uyguna gelir 💗🌈

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim canım benim ❤️🤗 hemen bakayım

 3 years ago 

Sen bebek gibisin iltifat için söylemiyorum ben yaşını ve çocukların olduğunu duyunca şok olmuştum 👸 @Tugbabeauty ile çok konuştuk arkadan bu konuyu 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Yaa yerim ikinizi de çok teşekkür ederim 🤗😍

Ay gerçekten maşallah diyoruz sana canim. Bu arada biz de seni yerizz🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Cansınız ikiniz de öpüyorum 😘🤗

 3 years ago 

Dermoskin markasını bende duydum ama denemedim. Beğenirseniz yorumlarınızı bekliyorum. Kendinize zaman ayırmanız çok güzel 👏

 3 years ago 

Mutlaka yazarım ama kullandığım kadarıyla söyliyim gerçekten diğer pahalı markalardan çok çok daha iyi ve içeri çok temiz yüksek fiyatta aldığım ürünlerden alamadığım performansı aldım bu markadan 💁💗🌈

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76