I'm trying something again!🤷☕🍇

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello!

How are you? I'm still trying to try something these days. I always say that I am a very hungry person and I am in a constant struggle with this. As a matter of fact, my main goal is to eat and not gain weight! 😂 Is this possible? I am very happy with a fit body, but eating is also very good. Is there a magic formula that will not make you gain weight even though I eat like that? I haven't found it yet but I'm still looking. In fact, I had a dietary routine that I got used to for years, and in this way, I always stayed at a constant weight. But during the pandemic process, my order was completely broken and I exceeded my ideal weight. It's not much, but I still feel uncomfortable.

I decided to return to my old order and continue in this way. First of all, I removed the foods that would make me gain weight in the fridge and went shopping for a new routine. I bought completely healthy foods.

IMG_20211129_125617.jpg

In my old routine, when I got up in the morning, I would eat a cup of green tea, a bowl of homemade yogurt, this suppressed my appetite and suppressed my hunger. In this way, I would have breakfast around 15:00 at noon and spend the day with single meals. In the evenings, I would sometimes get through with light meals such as salad or porridge. I went back to this routine and started experimenting. I don't have homemade yogurt at the moment, I'm waiting for the milk to come because it comes from the farm. I'll make my yogurt as soon as it arrives. For now, I put black grapes, which are at least as useful as yogurt, next to my green tea.

IMG_20211129_125653.jpg

I think everyone should know themselves and create their own routine. Because everyone's body, the routine that is good for him is different. This routine is very good for me, I feel very comfortable this way, of course, I do not neglect to drink plenty of extra water. I hope I can regain my ideal weight.

Goodbye!


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  

Kolaylıklar dilerim.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 😊

 3 years ago 

Haklisiniz. Herkesin kendine gore bir beslenme duzeniyle zayiflayabilir ama su cok onemli. Ben de yememi cok degistiremesem de suyu ihtiyacim kadar icmeye calisiyorum. Kolay gelsin.umarim eski rutininize kolayca donersiniz 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 🤗Suyu ihmal etmeyin inanın çok fark ediyor

Yemek yiyip kilo almayan insanlara imreniyorum 🙈🤣 Maalesef kilo konusunda bende çok dertliyim. 1 hafta düzenliyorum sonra tekrar bozuyorum 🙄 Siyah üzümün çok faydası var ama ben sevmiyorum 😏

 3 years ago 

Şöyle sihirli bişey olsa değil mi kolaylıkla form da Tutan 😂

Ah keşke çok isterdim 🙈🤣

Ben porsiyonları azaltarak mideyi küçültmek yoluyla zayıflanması gerektiğini düşünüyorum..Bir şeyi kısıtlamadan küçük porsiyonlarla

 3 years ago 

Evet bende asla ciddi kısıtlamalar yapamıyorum. Normal yediklerimin porsiyonlarını azaltıyorum. Ekstra birde abur cubur azaltıyorum benim için yeterli oluyor

 3 years ago 

Umarım istediğiniz kiloya ulaşırsınız 😊

 3 years ago 

İnşallah 🤗🙆‍♀️

worth a try😍

 3 years ago 

Yeess 🙆‍♀️🤗🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38