Club100 thediarygame betterlife 22.06.2022||👰🤵🙏🌺💗🤗🌈

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello! How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I woke up to another very busy day. My wife's colleague got married today. Instead of having a wedding, they preferred to marry with a simple wedding ceremony. Previously, according to Turkish tradition, the bride was taken from the house with an entertainment ceremony and passed to the wedding hall. Long drums were danced in front of the bride's house. Since I am a person who likes to have a lot of fun, when I saw people dancing, I immediately joined them and started dancing. In fact, my feet were hurting because I wore uncomfortable shoes and I had trouble even walking, but I couldn't stand the sound of the music and started dancing. We had incredible fun! I forgot to take pictures of the bride and groom, unfortunately it never occurred to me to take them while they were dancing, but I took a nice photo with my wife. My wife reminded me of this too.

IMG_20220613_080539.jpg

We went to the wedding and witnessed the beautiful moments of the bride and groom. They were incredibly excited, but their happiness was evident in their eyes. I hope they will be very happy for a lifetime. Those who are married know that it takes a lot of effort to manage the marriage. Being a family, staying together and being in harmony and balance like music is very difficult! In order to keep the marriage in balance, it is necessary to make effort and sacrifice. Although new generation marriages do not last very long, some of us still manage to preserve that beautiful family atmosphere. I hope all marriages succeed in becoming Family and Home and they will be happy. 🙏

After the wedding, we were all very open and we went to eat at FİŞEKHANE, one of our favorite places, located in Istanbul/Zeytinburnu. This is an incredible quality and magnificent place, I feel good when I am here, so I prefer to come often. In addition, wherever you enter, there is a guarantee to eat something delicious. All venues are very attentive and of high quality. Everything is delicious! We couldn't decide what to eat because we were too crowded. And we ordered such a new generation tray. There were delicacies that we all adored. Personally, I was blown away! Our other friends also loved it. Let's come to the financial part of the business, I can say that this menu cost us a little bit. An account like 1600 TL came. So about 30 SBD! We paid a little too much, but it was worth the taste.( #fintech )

IMG-20220613-WA0017.jpg

We had a nice, tiring day, but it was fun. It was good for us to spend time with our friends.

IMG_20220613_080934.jpg

I hope every day passes with such joy and happiness. I wish you all a nice day. love..

Separadores-116.png

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club100

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

hello! What a beautiful day in celebration. Weddings are beautiful in much or little, in the union of two beings who love each other. The menu of choice was super delicious.
Success and blessings

 2 years ago 

Yes, it is very beautiful. Let's wish them happiness together.🤗👰🤵

 2 years ago 

🤗💗

 2 years ago 
Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive etiketi
İntihal
BOT Free
#steemwomenclub etiketi
❌️
onaylama tarihi:
22-06-2022


Steem women club topluluğunda aktif olduğun için teşekkürler. Kaliteli gönderilerini okumaktan keyif alıyoruz. Kaliteli seçilmek belirlenen kuralları takip et

❤❤❤

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

I find that to be puzzling. When you're at a wedding, why are you dining outside? They do not provide you any food. At their weddings, Sri Lankans are gracious hosts.

 2 years ago 

Some ceremonies are very short and plain, they preferred it. Of course, whoever wants to do a wedding with dinner, our wedding was also a dinner party, it's completely optional. They didn't have a wedding, it was just a short wedding ceremony.😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your explanation.

 2 years ago 

You have had a very happy day. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and I wish you a very nice day🤗🌺🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16