Check yourself on the site! || The take/ give rule❗

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my steemit family!


How are you? I hope you are fine. I have been trying to follow and keep up with the innovations made in steemit for a while. As you know, everyone has been confused since the #club5050 campaign started, then #Club75 and #club100 were added and a new era started in steemit. I'm sure everyone and many people aim to stay here and become stronger, but I don't know how long people can last without shooting. Because the economic crisis around the world has started to put a lot of pressure on our lives. Especially in my own country, there is a serious economic crisis! That's why we need more money from here now.

People now work extra jobs to earn additional income. Because it has become impossible to live on a single salary. Food, textile, transportation, rents, everything suddenly increased and we were caught very unprepared for this economic crisis. Now everyone devotes almost all of their time to additional income. As an active user here for years, I want to say this. In the past, I didn't have much financial expectation from here, I was spending my free time here and enjoying writing. But I must say clearly that now I have to spend my free time just to earn money! So now I need the money from here so I don't know how long I can fit in #club100. I'm just trying to do my best. I spend a lot of time here and I need to keep earning to stay here. I'm sure many people think so too. Because we have to, to withstand this economic crisis! I hope the Steemit team will make good decisions for all of us🙏

I wanted to pour my heart out on you guys and check how much SP I've done in the last month. It is now very easy to learn this with the newly released application. It was difficult to control the movements of the wallets, but you can easily view them from this site. I prefer to do SP in bulk monthly. It's much easier to keep track of my wallet that way. Let's see together how strong I am this month! 🎉

https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

IMG_20211120_141708.jpg



IMG_20211120_141741.jpg



IMG_20211120_141801.jpg

I'm happy being here! I hope everything will be very good for all of us and we will continue as a big family. I will try to be as strong as I can. I will try to keep the balance of Receive / Give. I know this balance is the most important rule for the whole universe! I'm looking forward to what's new this month. I feel like everything will get better. Hoping to meet you in good days..

Goodbye!


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46