My Customised Necklace Gift by @mexacliff

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women, it's so good to be here. I hope you all had a wonderful day. Mine started with a beautiful gift that got me so excited and I decided to share.

I came back from night duty this morning when my elder brother handed me this.

20210727_143840.jpg

He actually ordered for the necklace to be customised with my name on it and it was delivered to him yesterday via AliExpress. Excitedly I put it on and it was so nice on me.

20210727_121338.jpg

20210727_121349.jpg

I am actually not a necklace wearing person as I do not feel too comfortable with it, but this one, I will wear the hell out of it. I really love it because it's unique since it is customized.

20210620_172947.jpg
That's my elder brother, the one who put this beautiful smile on my face this morning. And that's me standing with him wearing a jumpsuit made by @esthyfashion .

Just incase you will love a customised necklace or bangle like this, I can inform him to order for you.

Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  

Hello @mexacliff,,,,,you have a nice necklace here....I Like it hopping to get mine.

Alright,

 3 years ago 

Your necklace looks beautiful..I would actually want one ..were did you get it from dear.

It was ordered. Chat up on whatsapp

 3 years ago 

Hello dear sister @mexacliff
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Awww, beautiful necklace

Thanks dear

Hi @mexacliff, your last post in steemwomens club community is almost expired. You will need to make another post to remain active in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50