Womenclub Activating contest; Activating My Friend in Steem Women Club Community! 10% support to steemwomensclub by @mesola

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Screenshot_20211123-212956.jpg

Hello my fellow women, I am grateful to be here welcome to my blog.
I'm so happy to take part in this women contest Activate your friend Win Prize ! Contest | organised by @steemwomensclub.

I was not happy to see that my friends are not active on steemit and I have work so hard to see them been active.

So I called on one of my friend today when I was on promotion to inform her the way forward and also tell her about the event we are having on 94/12/2021, since she is not active and she told me that school doesn't let her have time for Steemit but promise to meet up once they are Done with exams.

HER CHALLENGE

Though her challenge was not that serious she complain of Time, how her school stuff has really affected her Steemit business.

WHAT I DID TO HELP HER

I thought her the important of quality post, I show her on how to apply markdow so that her post will be beautiful and also attract upvote, I told her how important to power up to be in club5050, I told her not to let school discourage her from her Steemit business.

I successfully one users to be active in this community And after telling her all this she was so happy and she power up all her earnings to be club5050

Here is her power up

Screenshot_20211123-204559.jpg

CONCLUSION
I am very grateful to @steemwomensclub for this great contest, it will help us to be active

I will like to invite @chichieze @e
dequeen and @lasbless to take part in this contest
Special mention
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite, I will participate

 3 years ago 

I trust you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and appreciate your efforts

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57