You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 1 | My brother, the most important person in my life by @beautybb

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I am so sorry for your brother health, God will retire him for his goodness. I shade tears in your post, I am still wondering why you parent insist of you staying back in the village, and thank God for your brother that comes for your rescue, selling one thing he ever cherish just because of you is more than love. God will rewards him and restore back his health

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You know father's those days, they think they are protecting you from becoming wild and that is only by keeping you by their side they can observe you.
My brother is so generous and I love him for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48