MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON THE 19/01/2022// WASHING OF CLOTHES AND ALSO COOKING.// 10% STEEMWOMENSCLUB

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, good evening my dear ladies I am happy to share how I spent my day on the 19/01/2022

INTRODUCTION

It was a very hectic day for me, so I could not sleep through out the night, imagining what the world is going through so when I wake up I just be on my bed, started to think where I will my daily activities so I started sleeping the house both outside and inside so after sweeping them I started mopping everywhere so that it will be clean and since I am alone in the house nobody will get it again so I use my free day to do The cleaning, so after cleaning the house I selected some dirty clothes for washing then why selecting them I use that time to arrange all my boxes that was scattered with good clothes I pack them one by one so that it will not be difficult for me to pick clothes up there whenever I want to dress up.

IMG_20220118_080653_901.jpg

IMG_20220118_081038_182.jpg

So after selecting the clothes I took them outside for washing the clothes were so much so I selected few that be able to watch then I start washing the whites ones I took the colors ones and I use waw detergent to do my wash, so by the time I checked my phone and I realized that it was late already.

AFTERNOON:

IMG_20220120_154929_259.jpg

IMG_20220120_154924_729.jpg

IMG_20220120_154656_027.jpg

So after washing the clothes, I enter my bathroom took my bath then dress up and went to the kitchen I was thinking that I have some ingredients in ther house to use and cook my jellof rice because I wanted to eat it so since there was not vegetable at home I dress up and I went to the market so by the time I went to the market I bought some carrots green onions and fresh pepper so that I can use and garnish my jollof rice so after buying them I broaded Keke that will take me home cuz I was very very hungry I had to cook fast and eat so by the time I get home I parboil my rice first then make my sauce and use it to cook my jellof rice.

IMG_20220120_203657_505.jpg

EVENING

When I finish cooking I did my food I dish my food from the pot and eat since there was no meat a ball to egg and use it to eat the rice after eating I was so tired because I've been working since morning so I needed to rest a little but when I got to the bed to rest the house was so hot I could not so I enter my bathroom on the shower and birth again they are still betting I lie down on my bed and start pressing my phone

CONCLUSION:

My day was so stressful, but I thank God I was able to meet up to all the things I wanted to do.

Cc
@svm038
@steemwomensclub
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Now you've mentioned jellof rice,I'll start craving it 😔 @mesola I'm so sorry you had a stressful day,by like you said, we're grateful for the ability to have done what was needed.

 2 years ago 

My dear it was a stressful day for me

 2 years ago 

@mesola, that jellof rice looks inviting. To be a woman is not a day's job. Welldone ma

 2 years ago 

It is not easy my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47