The diarygame/ yemek park güneşli bir gün

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20220211_171318.jpg

Güzel geçen günün özeti ☕☀️🌝🌞


Hello, friends,
I started the day early this morning. I woke my daughter up and we had breakfast together. After breakfast, my daughter's teacher came and I took care of the housework while they were teaching. Then I got ready and waited for class to finish, and we had a plan for today, and we were going to go to my friend's café.
My daughter was already ready, so when I was ready, we left the house right after class. By the way, I forgot to tell you that last week my daughter fell at home and her arm was a Bible. The arm, which had been in plaster for four days, switched to Bandaja on Thursday. I'm afraid he hasn't been to school this week. That's why we're trying to quickly complete the course-related shortcomings.

Let's see how monday goes with the strappy arm, I hope he can manage at school. Now, to recap of the day, we went to my friend's cage in a full house. Two other friends were coming, and they came before me, and they were playing their kids in a nearby park. The weather was so beautiful that it was so good for all of us to enjoy the sun. We miss such sunny days because it is so cold this winter.

Merhaba arkadaşlar,
bu sabah güne erken başladım. Kızımı uyandırdım ve birlikte kahvaltı yaptık. Kahvaltıdan sonra kızımın öğretmeni geldi onlar ders yaparken Ben de ev işleri ile ilgilendim. sonra hazırlandım ve dersin bitmesini bekledim bugün için bir planımız vardı arkadaşımın kafesine gidecektik.

Kızım zaten hazırdı, bende hazır olunca dersin arkasından hemen evden çıktık. Bu arada sizlere anlatmayı unuttum geçen hafta kızım evde düştü ve kolu İncili. 4 gün alçıda kalan kol Perşembe günü Bandaja geçti. Malesef bu hafta hiç okula gidemedi. Bu yüzden ders ile ilgili olan eksiklerini hızlıca tamamlamaya çalışıyoruz

Pazartesi bakalım nasıl olacak askılı kolla Umarım okulda idare edebilir. Şimdi tekrar günün özetine gelecek olursam arkadaşımın kafesine dolmuş ile gittik. Başka iki arkadaşım daha gelecekti onlar benden önce gelmiş ve yakınlardaki bir parkta çocuklarını oynatıyordi. Hava o kadar güzeldi ki güneşin tadını çıkarmak hepimize çok iyi geldi. Bu kış çok fazla soğuk olduğu için böylesi güneşli günleri çok özledik

IMG_20220211_155545.jpg

IMG_20220211_155541.jpg

IMG_20220211_154809.jpg

IMG_20220211_154802.jpg

IMG_20220211_154323.jpg

IMG_20220211_154317.jpg

IMG_20220211_154308.jpg

He tried to accompany his Asian friends to the game, but I didn't play much. I let him play Hide and Seek without running, and when the game was over, we went to the café and had pancakes. We love homemade pancakes. It's delicious for the hair runway. And my friend does it beautifully. 😄

Asya arkadaşlarınin oyununa eşlik etmeye çalıştı fakat fazla oyun oynayamadım. koşmadan kendine dikkat ederek Saklambaç oynamasına izin verdim ve oyun bitince kafeye gidip birer gözleme yedik. Ev yapımı gözlemeyi çok seviyoruz. Saçta pistigi için nefis oluyor. Bir de arkadaşım çok güzel yapıyor. 😄

IMG_20220211_162122.jpg

IMG_20220211_162118.jpg

IMG_20220211_170435.jpg

IMG_20220211_164916.jpg

IMG_20220211_160704.jpg

Asian potatoes I also preferred herb pancakes. They were both beautiful. Then we cut a little cake for my friend's daughter's birthday. All the kids had so much fun.
We all had coffee with me while we ate your birthday cake.
My friends and I talked about the old days and had a lot of laughs and fun.
By the way, when it came to pastry pies, I bought some tips, my friend's mom made basting and selling them in the café, so I thought, why haven't I tried it before, and when I got home, I kneaded a little dough and made my first try.

Asya patatesli Ben de otlu gözleme tercih ettim. İkisi de birbirinden güzel olmuştu. Daha sonra arkadaşımın kızının doğum günü için küçük bir pasta kestik. Bütün çocuklar çok eğlendiler.
Doğum günü pastasnı yerken Yanımda hep birlikte kahve içtik.
Arkadaşlarım ile eski günlerden bahsedip bol bol gülüp eğlendik
Bu arada konu pasta börek olunca birkaç tiyo aldım Arkadaşımın annesi bazlama yapıp kafede satıyormuş Ben de daha önce neden hiç denemedim diye düşündüm ve eve gidince küçük bir hamur yoğurup ilk denememi yaptım

IMG_20220212_110123.jpg

It was a bit of a rookie, but it was so soft and puffy that from now on I always do it, my daughter liked it so much that she asked me to put it in the school feed from this base.
We had a nice time and I enjoyed telling you.
I'll see you soon.

Biraz acemice oldu, fakat o kadar yumuşak ve puf puf oldu ki bundan sonra Artık hep yaparım kızım o kadar çok beğendi ki okul beslenmesine de bu bazlamadan koymamı istedi.
Dolu dolu güzel bir geçirdik ve sizlere anlatmaktan da keyif aldım.
Görüşmek uzere.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Güzel bir gün olmuş 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65