Mushroom dishes

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210807_143652.jpg

IMG_20210807_143747.jpg

Eng

Hi friends again I'm sharing a recipe I found on the website. I usually do research by writing down the ingredients in my closet when I decide which dish to cook. Today, while looking at mushroom dishes, I came across different recipes and decided to try them immediately. I usually try mushrooms in chicken recipes. There was no chicken or meat in this recipe. Let's see how it goes and if you like it:)

Necessary materials

  • Mushrooms
  • Potatoes
  • Red pepper
  • Green pepper
  • Onions
  • Eggplant
  • Tomato paste
  • Olive oil

Tr
Merhaba arkadaşlar yine İnternet tarif sitesinden bulduğum bir tarifi paylaşıyorum. Genelde hangi yemeği yapsam diye karar verirken dolabımdaki malzemeleri yazarak araştırma yapıyorum. Bugün mantar yemeklerine bakarken farklı tarifler ile karşılaşıp hemen denemeye karar verdim. Mantarı genelde tavuklu tariflerde denemiştim. Bu tarifte tavuk yada et yoktu. Bakalım nasıl olacak ve sevecek misiniz:)

Gerekli malzemeler

  • Mantar
  • Patates
  • Kırmızı biber
  • Yeşil biber
  • Soğan
  • Patlıcan
  • Salça
  • Zeytinyağı

IMG_20210807_123945.jpg

Eng

I roasted the rest of the ingredients except potatoes and eggplants in a pan over a fast heat. When it's cooked over a fast fire, it cooks before it releases its water. It tastes better. Otherwise, it seems to me to be boiled in water, especially over low heat. I used to grease eggplants and potatoes in a separate pan. I put potatoes and then eggplants in the pan. I underutilly used the oil.

Tr
Patates ve patlıcan hariç diğer kalan malzemeleri bir tavada hızlı ateşte kavurdum. Hızlı ateşte pişince suyunu tam salmadan pisiyor. Daha lezzetli oluyor. Diğer türlü özellikle kısık ateşte sanki suda haşlanmış gibi geliyor bana. Patlıcan ve patatesi ayrı bir tavada yağ pisirdim. Tavaya önce patatesi sonra patlıcanı koydum. Yaği az kullandim.

IMG_20210807_124921.jpg

IMG_20210807_130304.jpg

IMG_20210807_130920.jpg

Eng

I put the eggplant and potatoes I cooked in my big debt. Then I lined up the eggplant and potatoes in order. I opened the eggplant with a spoon.
I put the inner mortar on the potatoes and eggplant. I made very little gras. I'd pour the sauce on my debt and put it in the oven and for a while.

Tr
Pişirdiğim patlıcan ve patatesi büyük borcama dizdim. Sonra patlıcan ve patatesi sıra ile dizdim. Patlıcanın içini bir kaşık ile açtım.
İç harci patates ve patlıcanın üzerine koydum. Çok az salçalı su hazırladım. Borcama salçalı sosu döküp fırına koyup bir süre pisirdim.

IMG_20210807_134724.jpg

IMG_20210807_143011.jpg

IMG_20210807_143516.jpg

I took out my baked debt for a while and put cheddar cheese on it. I'd again until it melted. The oven is so hot, it melts for a few minutes.

Fırında bir süre pişen borcami çıkartıp üzerine kaşar peyniri koydum. Eriyene kadar tekrar pisirdim. Fırın çok sıcak olduğu için Bir kaç dakika da eriyor.

IMG_20210807_130814.jpg

I made noodles next to the food.

Recipe

  • After putting the oil in the pot, I put the noodles and roasted them. Some of them were pink and took on a slightly dark color. Then I added water to it. I took a bone broth tablet out of the freezer and threw it in the pot. I'd turn on the stove quickly, then slowly, and then until I pulled out the water. After a while of rest, I put it on a serving plate and used it for presentation.
    When you get tired of rice, noodles are a great savior for presentation. And it's very practical to make.

By the way, I'm always trying new food these days. My wife and daughter are very picky, so the vegetables I use in the kitchen are limited. If you have different recipes, I'd appreciate it if you'd leave the links you've shared in the comments section.
Thank you for reading
@mesafe

Yemeğin yanına erişte yaptım.

Tarifi

  • Tencereye yaği koyduktan sonra erişteyi koydum ve kavurdum. Bazıları pembelesti ve hafif koyu bir renk aldı. Daha sonra uzerine su ilave ettim. Buzluktan bir tane kemik suyu tablet çıkartıp tencereye attım. Ocağı önce hızlı sonra yavaş ateşte açıp suyu çekince ye kadar pisirdim. Bir sure dinlendikten sonra servis tabağına koyup sunum için kullandım.
    Pilavdan sıkılınca erişte sunum için harika bir kurtarıcı oluyor. Üstelik yapımı da çok pratik.

Bu arada bugünlerde sürekli yeni yemekler deniyorum. Eşim ve kızım çok seçici olduğu için mutfak da kullandigim sebzeler kısıtlı. Farklı yemek tarifleriniz varsa yorum kısmına paylasim yaptığınız linkleri bırakırsanız çok sevinirim.
Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim
@mesafe

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pek lezzetli görünüyor afiyet olsun

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim

Güzel görünüyor elinize sağlık 🙏

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim

Me encanta tu publicación sencilla y se ve deliciosa muy buena fotografía éxitos 🤗

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31