Frying recipe

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210727_131954.jpg

Hey, fellas, I had a mixed fry today. If I said mixed, it only contains peppers and potatoes:)
My wife and daughter eat potatoes as vegetables, and I only added peppers because I like peppers. If I had eggplants at home, I'd cook them for myself again. I'm afraid not. I share my recipe for fries with what's happening

Merhaba arkadaşlar bugün karışık kızartma yaptım. Karışık dediysem sadece biber ve patates içeriyor :)
Eşim ve kızım sebze olarak patates yiyor ve bende biber sevdiğim için sadece biber ilave ettim. Evde patlıcan olsaydı yine kendim için pişirirdim. Malesef yoktu. Olanlar ile hazırladığım kızartma tarifimi paylaşıyorum.

IMG_20210727_124240.jpg

IMG_20210727_124248.jpg

IMG_20210727_124532.jpg

I cut the potatoes thin and long and them in oil. After washing and cutting the peppers, I laid them on towel paper to dry. When it got hot, it soon dried up. I'd comfortably without getting too fat.

Patatesleri ince ve uzun şekilde kesip yağda pisirdim. Biberleri yıkayıp kestikten sonra kuruması için havlu kağıt üzerine serdim. Hava sıcak olunca kısa sürede kurudu. Fazla yağ sicratmadan rahat rahat pisirdim.

IMG_20210727_124237.jpg

IMG_20210727_130508.jpg

IMG_20210727_130341.jpg

After peeling the tomatoes and putting a clove of garlic in them, I. After the tomatoes were cooked, I poured some of them over the frying. I spilled the rest on a separate plate. Then I put it on the table as a separate sauce.
I served the roast with yogurt.
thanks

Domateslerin kabuklarını soyup içine bir diş sarımsak koyduktan sonra pisirdim. Domatesler piştikten sonra bir kısmını kızartmanin üzerine döktüm. Kalan kısmı ayrı bir tabağa döktüm. Sonra Sofraya ayrı bir sos olarak koydum.
Kizartmayi yoğurt ile servis ettim.
Teşekkürler

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yine harika görünüyor, yakında kilo alabilmek için size komşu geleceğim😄

 3 years ago 

Oyyy diyorum en son sizlere yemiştim

 3 years ago 

Bayılırım karışık kızartma ya ellerine sağlık canım 🤗

Harika görünüyor elinize sağlık

 3 years ago 

Looking so yummy and healthy dish to taste..🤤

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Eso si se ve rico 😋

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59