13.04.2022 The diarygame better life birthday

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220414_123836.jpg

Hi friends, I want to tell you about my busy day. Then I woke my daughter up. So we packed up after he packed his room and left the house' We'd spend most of the day outside in peace as school was a holiday this week. As the weather started to warm up, some clothes were starting to look small for my daughter, who wanted to wear summer clothes. So we went to the mall to buy some summer clothes. We wandered around the stores for a while but couldn't find anything we wanted, we were very tired, we sat in a place and relaxed. We had dinner and dessert.

Merhaba arkadaşlar yoğun geçen günümü sizlere anlatmak istiyorum sabah Uyandıktan sonra biraz ev işleri ile ilgilendim. sonra kızımı uyandırdım. O da odasını toparladıktan sonra hazırlandık ve Evden çıktık' Bu hafta okul tatil olduğu için rahat rahat günün çoğunu dışarıda geçerdik. Havalar ısınmaya başladığı için yazlık kıyafet giymek isteyen kızıma bazı kıyafetler artık küçük gelmeye başlamıştı. Biz de birkaç yazlık kıyafet alabilmek için alışveriş merkezine gittik. bir süre mağazalarda dolaştık fakat istediğimiz gibi bir şey bulamadık çok yorulduk bir yerde oturup dinlendik. Yemek ve tatlı yedik.

IMG-20220414-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0012.jpg

IMG_20220414_135759.jpg

IMG_20220414_135736.jpg

IMG_20220413_143107.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20220413_143100.jpg

IMG_20220413_124601.jpg

IMG_20220315_140920.jpg

IMG_20220321_133820.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20220321_175306.jpg

IMG_20220313_153059.jpg

IMG_20220313_153054.jpg

IMG-20220413-WA0021.jpg

After resting, my daughter bought herself a purple hat. After seeing the purple hat, he said he'd only look at the purple clothes today. Then he found a purple bag. But he couldn't find anything purple as an outfit. We saw beautiful objects and souvenirs while we were traveling. So after I bought a few things I needed, we set out to get back. We stopped by the bakery before we got home. It was my daughter's birthday and we were going to have a little family celebration. We came home after we bought our fruity birthday cake, and we were so tired, I got some rest. We went from the house we left at noon to almost in the evening. By the way, I was exhausted after wandering because I was allergic to pollen. Even though I love spring, I'm having a really hard time with allergies. If you know any herbal methods about this, I'd appreciate it if you'd share it. Right now, I'm just taking the medication my doctor gave me.

Dinlendikten sonra Kızım kendine mor bir şapka aldı. mor şapkayı gördükten sonra bugün sadece mor kıyafetleri bakacağım diye söyledi. daha sonra mor bir çanta buldu. fakat kıyafet olarak mor bir şey bir türlü bulamamıştı. Gezerken çok güzel objeler hediyelik eşyalar gördük. Ben de ihtiyacım olan birkaç şeyi satın aldıktan sonra dönmek için yola çıktık. Eve gelmeden önce pastaneye uğradık. Bugün kızımın doğum günüydü ve aile arasında küçük bir kutlama yapacaktık. meyveli yaş pastamızı satın aldıktan sonra eve geldik çok yorulmuştuk biraz dinlendim. Öğlen çıktığımız evden neredeyse akşam olmak üzere eve dönüştük. Bu arada benim bir de polen alerjim olduğu için gezdikten sonra bitkin düşmüştüm. Bahar aylarını çok sevmeme rağmen alerji konusunda gerçekten çok zorlanıyorum. Bu konuda bildiğiniz bitkisel yöntemler varsa paylaşırsanız çok mutlu olurum. Şu an için sadece doktorumun verdiği ilaçları içiyorum.

IMG_20220414_134716.jpg

IMG_20220414_134708.jpg

The purple hat looked so good on my daughter, she even started to look forward to going out and using it. By the way, my wife called while I was thinking about what to cook for dinner. His cousin's coming over for dinner, and he gave me a breaking news story. I immediately ran into the kitchen and started cooking. After a short thought, I made pea food, bulgur rice, carrot taraton and lettuce salad. We had dinner together, we had coffee after dinner, my wife's parents were coming to our birthday party, and we didn't start the party before they got here.

Mor şapka kızıma çok yakıştı dışarı çıkıp kullanmak için sabırsızlananmaya bile başladı. Bu arada akşam yemeği için ne pişirsem diye düşünürken eşim aradı. kuzeni akşam yemeğe gelecekmiş ve son dakika haber vermiş. hemen mutfağa koşup yemek yapmaya başladım. Kısa bir süre düşündükten sonra bezelye yemeği, bulgur pilavı, havuç taraton ve marul salatası yaptım. Birlikte akşam yemeği yedik Yemekten sonra kahve içtik doğum günü partimize Eşimin ailesi de gelecekti onlar gelmeden partiye başlamadık.

IMG_20220414_135144.jpg

IMG_20220414_134930.jpg

IMG_20220413_213211.jpg

IMG_20220413_213203.jpg

Around 9:00 p.m., my wife's parents came and the party started. We had a little cake. My daughter wished him well and blew out his candle. We gave her gifts and she was very happy to see the packages. I bought my daughter perfume and other cosmetics. His father bought a table tennis racquet set as a gift. my daughter was very happy opening the packages and loved her gifts. Later, my wife's other cousin came and they all left us after she accompanied us for a short time. After my guests left, I cleaned up, emptied the dishwasher and replaced it with a new one, put my daughter to sleep, and after my work was done, I retreated to my room to sleep on my own. thank you so much for visiting my page and reading my post

Saat 21 gibi Eşimin ailesi geldi ve parti başladı. küçük bir pasta almıştık. kızım güzel dilekler tutup mumunu üfledi. hediyelerini verdik ve paketleri görmek bile onu çok mutlu etti. kızıma parfüm ve diğer Kozmetik ürünlerinden hediye almıştım. Babası da masa tenisi raket takımı hediye almıştı. kızım paketleri açarken çok mutlu oldu ve hediyelerini çok beğendi. Ilerleyen saatlerde eşimin diğer kuzeni geldi Kısa bir süre O da bizlere eşlik ettikten sonra hep beraber bizden ayrıldılar. misafirlerim gittikten sonra Ortalığı toparladım bulaşık makinesini boşalttım ve yerine yenilerini yerleştirdim kızımı uyuttum işlerim bittikten sonra kendimde uyumak için odama çekildim. yorucu ve uzun bir gün oldu sayfamı ziyaret edip postumu okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

png_20220411_224937_0000-02.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que hermoso dia feliz cumpleaños a tu pequeña, esta bellismo su sombrero morado con razon ya quiere usarlo, gracias por compartir tu lindo dia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status50✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @ispin

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful day the two of you spent 😍, congratulations to your baby, many more loves of life, the photos are very beautiful, I loved everything about the food 🎂🎈

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I too enjoy your day blog

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator01 Thank you very much for visiting my blog. I will do my best to write better articles. I hope you visit my page more often. Thank you very much for Hersey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26