Nature

tree-ga0b0e9528_1280.jpg

Sources

Introduction

Hi steemit family, I feel I should express my love for nature here, I love and appreciate nature a lot and I think it's time to let my amazing steemit family know how I feel about nature.

I'm a lover of nature, I love the sun, how it brightens up our day.
Sometimes I woke up staring at the sky and it looks so beautiful, maybe you should try it and behold the beauty of the sky and nature..

Following the story of Abram and the stars in the bible, where God ordered him to count the stars of the sky which was off course uncomfortable.
I developed the habit of coming out at night to watch the beautiful stars move around and counting them.

I was told by my grandmother that whenever the stars are clustered or seen in the sky at night, it signifies that it won't rain that night. Well, for many years my grandmother's philosophy about the Stars were right to me until the day I noticed that her philosophy might be a fallacious.

Reasons because, I counted the stars as usual that night and waking up the next morning I found out that it rained.

The next thing I love about the sky is the moon yeah it looks so cool and beautiful, I love the fact that it brightens the whole place like light.
And I think the moon was one of my favourite those days.

When I was little, I will always come out at night walking around and watching the moon following me around. The amazing thing about that moon it's that it's just one and brightens the whole earth. I also noticed that it didn't just follow only me it follows everyone around.

I remembered asking mom so many questions about the moon, if you live with me just be ready to answer my questions and so many of them are normally rhetorical questions.

I don't care how you get the answers but you have to convince me to believe your answers or you provide a valid answer to satisfy my curiosity, in that way only would you have peace of mind.

Sometimes at night, the moon shines so brightly that you can even pick up a pin from the floor, and I asked myself Is electric light made from the moon? If yes then it should shine more brighter, because if as far as the sky is to the earth and the moon still shine so bright, then how about when it's closed to the earth.

And of course we have just one moon and it brightens the whole world. How about when we have two or three of them.

Another amazing thing I love about nature is flowers. ahhh those things are just very cute beyond expression.

Their looks, their sweet smell and styles examples is the lily flower so white with a nice smell, flower's lover's should know what I'm talking about. Is it the Daffodil with a yellowish body, the Tulip, Jasmine, Gardenia, Lavender and the almighty Rose.

There's something about this Rose flower in my opinion it has the most warmest, cool and gorgeous colour and the feelings of love it portrait. No wonder people used red as a symbol of love, it all came from Rose flower..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57