THE DİARY GAME BETTER LİFE/01,10,2021 WHAT I DID TODAY

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my steem women club friends;I will tell you about my day spent with you.
I can say that I didn't sleep at all last night. The twins woke up at 02:30 in the morning and went to sleep at 05:00. There is really no sleep in these children. While I can't open my eyes, they want to play with laughter.

image.png

image.png

I slept at 05:00 and got up again at 06:00 to send the children to school and my wife to work. I tidied up a bit. No house stays clean in a house with children. Everywhere is full of toys.Later, my mother came, and while she was here, I brought the almond into the garden.While visiting the garden, a few more peppers that we had planted caught my eye. When I saw the peppers, I thought of rice with tomato. I took the peppers and went home.I decided to make tomato rice for dinner.

I immediately chopped 1 medium onion and 2 green peppers.
image.png
I put 1 tea glass of olive oil on it and opened the bottom of the stove and roasted it until the onions and peppers wilted.

image.png

image.png

Then we put the peeled and chopped tomatoes on the onion and wither.

image.png

After the tomatoes are wilted, we steal the tomato paste and throw the salt. Then we throw the bulgur and put the water. And we let it cook.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Our food was ready after 30 minutes. I can't wait to eat the rice with green pepper. Bon appetit in advance...

Uploading image #10...
By the way, the last peppers of the garden have blessed me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55