You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @svm038, I have witnessed how hard you work for the community and the support you give us all the girls who are part of this community, we can all make mistakes and more if we do not know something.
From my humble opinion I recommend that you make a post expressing what were the reasons why you did it I think the curator will understand, I know that everything is clarified, greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support and nice message. Thanks to your love for the community, we will grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39