You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest 2 ||I want to Visit Sakardu , Pakistan ||This year's Holiday ||Tell your Plans||CLub5050 by @aaliarubab

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Last year , I visited Sawat with my family. Really , beutiful place in Pakistan. I hope you have enjoyed a lot. You have well written your diary . I read your post. Your future plans are in sequence. That shows that you must like travelling. Every thing is planned well. Inn Sha Allah , you will enjoy a lot in Sakardu. You will have a Safe journey. I love your presentation style.
Best of luck , inn Sha Allah , you will win.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah ! I'm fond of outing. I want to explore the world . It's my passion. And I'll definately do it. Ahhh , my presentation style is liked by most of the Steemians.
Thank you so much for your precious comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49